We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveler rating
193
148
19
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
148
19
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mg road small hotel value for money room service recommend this hotel rooms are spacious walking distance rooftop restaurant hotel stay excellent service brigade road pleasant stay the hotel staff hot water front office business trip bangalore
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was a great stay in the off mg justa.. I stayed for a week and felt like a family.. Location is awesome Rooms are soooo good always clean and well maintained... I completely appreciate the staffs who are veryyy polite and friendly... Front desk RAJ and RAMYA welcome with their bright smile to the hotel they are best in their role.. Foods prepared by Parikshit are tasty and still on my tongue.. All the other staffs like Raju, Gaurav, Bhuban narasimha etc are veryyyyy friendly supportive and perfect in their assigned work...I would love to visit again and again to the hotel as and when I visit Bangalore...

Stayed: October 2018, traveled on business
Thank manjupmysore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is so clean and the staff is very friendly. Room service was good. Room had a balcony and it was beautiful. There was lot of greenary, the hotel was isolated. I enjoyed my stay at justa. Over all excellent place to stay just little over priced.

Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Nirosha k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

Neelakshi is the epitome of hospitality and professionalism - extremely pleasant and intelligent. Future leader of the Oberoi! Looking forward to seeing her at dinner tonight and I expect to bring the entire work crew!!!!!!!!!

Stayed: October 2018, traveled on business
Thank jennifernE6925IB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Had a good stay , Services are good and staffs behaved nicely. Breakfast is really good at their roof top restaurant. Very near to commercial street ,cubbon park., vidhan soudha and Nehru planetarium.

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacationer820866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

The stay was very good and the most welcoming part is that the staffs are polite, courteous and supportive , especially front office staffs. Look forward to visit the hotel again and I strongly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
Thank skumarcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews