We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
Ranked #61 of 730 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 11, 2012

I spent a few days at this hotel and had a very pleasant stay filled with warm smiles, helpful staff and excellent service.

The rooms are spacious and with great connectivity to the internet. The hotel also provides breakfast on the rooftop with a warm atmosphere.

It's also walking distance from other hotels and a shopping mall in the vicinity.

All in all, a great place to stay! I would recommend this place to anyone going to Bangalore.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pooja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (350)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

293 - 299 of 350 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2012

I spent a few days at the JuSTa (off MG Road) in July 2011. I am a regular business traveller to India, and Bangalore, and found JuSTa perfect for my needs. The rooms were spacious, more like an apartment or villa then a hotel room, and the management and staff were really helpful, catering to my every need and request.

I also was able to have a look around the other JuSTa property around the corner, and the design and décor was very contemporary and very stylish.

I will definitely return and would recommend to all.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DelJuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2012

Great place. The staff go out of their way to help you and are very polite (as well as speaking fluent English if this is important for you). I booked through wotif then turned up 5 hours before check in and they were fine with it and even upgraded it at charge.

The room was very clean and nicely presented - cable tv, air-con, good shower, fridge, all the modern amenities.

Laundry is more expensive then other places.

Just make sure you know where it is because it is a bit tucked away.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SamFrqeeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2012

Very nice hotel. Very helpful and friendly personal.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ouamala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Convenient, comfortable and well serviced place to stay if passing through Bangalore for a few days. Near all the restaurants, cafe's and fabulous bookstores in the MG/Residency road area. Nice breakfast buffet with south indian and european options...including made to order eggs. As woman travelling alone I appreciated the helfpulness of the staff in printing out maps to my destinations, ensuring I had reliable transport, etc.

a little hard to find, have the taxi drive call the hotel for directions.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ygan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

We were at Justa for just two days but the hotel was excellent. The staff is very helpful and cooperative. The location is very convenient and the rooms are very nice. They are very clean, well furnished and modern. The food is also pretty good.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank omi210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2012

This small hotel had everything we were looking for: A homely feeling, a very central, yet quiet, location, tasteful decoration with an attention to detail.

All staff was very friendly and helpful, both professional and genuinely nice - with a special mention to Nazia at the front office.

The rooftop terrace is a great place to relax. The breakfast, which is also served there, was delicious.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Guillaume D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
MG Road
juSTa MG Road
juSTa MG Road
#70 of 730 in Bengaluru
485 reviews
MG Road
The Monarch Luxur
The Monarch Luxur
#5 of 730 in Bengaluru
953 reviews
Ulsoor
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ulsoor
The Park Bangalore
The Park Bangalore
#55 of 730 in Bengaluru
1,421 reviews
MG Road
Royal Orchid Central
Royal Orchid Central
#52 of 730 in Bengaluru
844 reviews
Domlur
Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore

Address: 30/1, 2nd Cross, Ulsoor Road, Bengaluru 560042, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Ulsoor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#51 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
#51 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: $47 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This small luxury hotel offers 12 well appointed and large rooms and suites. On site are also available 24 hour room service, front desk, housekeeping, travel services and security for our guests. It is an ideal alternative to the high priced super luxury hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Off Mg Road Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing