We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
Nearby Hotels
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$148
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
St Mark's Hotel(Bengaluru)
$102
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$144
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Village(Bengaluru)
$40
$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveler rating
186
140
19
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
140
19
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmg roadsmall hotelvalue for moneyroom servicewalking distancerecommend this hotelrooms are spaciouscomfortable stayhotel staythe hotel staffexcellent servicespecial mentionhot waterbrigade roadmetro stationbusiness tripexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 351 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2011

My family and I are from the Caribbean and were booked at the M.G. Road-Justa. On arriving at night we were disappopinted at the location given the amount of construction of infrastruture going on in the city. Everywhere was dusty. We thought it would have been difficult commuting in such circumstances. However, we were greeted by one of the most hospitable and kindest gentleman - Dharma that we met during our trip to India. This guy lives the meaning of what true hospitality and service represents being part of Tourism of the "Incredible India" theme.The welcoming smile that he posed and the warm and friendly staff and Zen like lobby was quite difficult to resist given it was already late and we were very tired. He informed us of the other Justa which was not very far off where we would be more comfortable with less noise and dust. We spent the night in a very comfortable , elegant room ,got room service at midnight which was quite good. The next morning was the best buffet breakfast that I had in India after visiting five different cities. Dharma saw us off and informed this Justa that we were on the way . Upon our arrival we were greeted by Siresh, who had 2 rooms waiting for us . Our stay here for 5 days was fun and comfortable. The ambience was very homely. Our gratefulness to Siresh, Amit, Housekeeping, Restaurant , Security,and Mr Melvin Prem for making our stay unforgettable.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tyrico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2012

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking time to pen down your experience in our hotels. It indeed was a pleasure for us have you stay with us and even more so that it was an enjoyable time for you and your family.

We certainly hope that you will give us the opportunity to host you again.

Regards,
Dear Guest.

It is nice to know that you found the location of our hotel to be good, liked the quality of our rooms and facilities as also the services experienced by you - We thank you for your kind words of appreciation and also choosing to recommend our hotels.

We are grateful for your appreciation and certainly look forward to having you back.

Best Regards,
Team jüSTa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2011

We stayed at this hotel on our arrival to Bangalore after a long flight from the Uk. We were very impressed by the staff who were very friendly and the facilities, decor and cleanliness of our rooms. We also enjoed our dinner and breakfast in the roof top restaurant and it was a great introduction to Indian cuisine from extremely courteous and helpful restaurant staff. My only criticism was the very loud AC unit from the next door property but fortunately, this seemed to be switched off around midnight so did not disturb our sleep.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, Front Office Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2012

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback with regards to the good experience you have had at our hotel. It is nice to know that enjoyed the service and meals as well.

We certainly look forward to having you visit us again and give us the opportunity to serve you.

Best Regards,
Dear Guest.

It is nice to know that you found the location of our hotel to be good, liked the quality of our rooms and facilities as also the services experienced by you - We thank you for your kind words of appreciation and also choosing to recommend our hotels.

We are grateful for your appreciation and certainly look forward to having you back.

Best Regards,
Team jüSTa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

I've been a guest at the Justa- The Residence (Off MG Road) twice now; and I must say that I was immensely happy at the quality of service I received at both times. The ambience of the hotel was most welcoming. The Justa personnel were well versed in their respective service areas. I have since recommended the Justa to some of my friends who are frequent travellers to Bangalore. I am sure, I will re-visit here for my future trips to Bangalore.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rima_Moghili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thimmaiahk, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2011

Dear Trip Advisor member,

We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Team Justa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2011

This hotel is a little gem, just off a busy main road, but quiet and private. Our room was well appointed, and extremely comfortable, with all modern conveniences. Breakfast on the top floor afforded a nice view, and cooked to order choices. However, the best part was the gracious and friendly staff, who took such good care of us and made certain we had everything we needed. The only downside was that we couldn't stay longer. As boutique hotels go, this is a top choice

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsEnergy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thimmaiahk, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2011

Dear Trip Advisor member,
We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Team Justa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2011

I recently stayed here two nights and was very impressed with the hotel. The rooms are clean and large- with a very comfortable bed. The breakfast and room service was good. The location is ideal (although a little hard to find at night- it is right near a big ING building off MG road). The staff are very friendly and helpful- locating taxis and auto rickshaws to get around. As it is new the gym is not functional yet but staff has said it will be ready in 2-3 months.

Overall a very good, clean hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Honda-Cub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thimmaiahk, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2011

Dear Trip Advisor member,
We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Team Justa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews