We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great find in Bangalore”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
Ranked #58 of 726 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 24, 2011

I am a single middle aged female lawyer who travels a great deal. This is truly a really great boutique hotel in Bangalore. The room is spotless with a lovely balcony and a good bath/shower and flat screen tv. The staff are friendly and efficient and very charming and the food is excellent. I had most of my meals there. I stayed in a five star hotel for 4 days and found this one better. It had all the facilities of a five star but better food and staff. I would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel. It is my best find in years!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilana049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thimmaiahks, Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2011

Dear Trip Advisor member,

We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (349)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

332 - 338 of 349 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2010

At the time of booking this hotel i was not sure how the hotel will be, but after reaching the hotel,I was completely blown away on arrival by the hotel, its quality and style and overall service which surpassed expectation, the room was quite spacious as well as the bed was very comfortable, as it is located in the heart of the city, all good shopping complexes and good eateries are very near to this hotel. the staffs were very courteous and helpful.
Overall experience was very good, will come back again.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spisska55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thimmaiahk, Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2011

Dear Trip Advisor member,

We truly appreciate you sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and left with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

We at justa look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Team Justa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank pierre501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 방에 딸린 테라스가 있습니다.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jptrout7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nilsfeyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nach einem Zimmer mit Balkon fragen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Profibaumarkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
MG Road
juSTa MG Road
juSTa MG Road
#73 of 726 in Bengaluru
481 reviews
Ulsoor
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
MG Road
The Monarch Luxur
The Monarch Luxur
#5 of 726 in Bengaluru
915 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ulsoor
The Park Bangalore
The Park Bangalore
#52 of 726 in Bengaluru
1,410 reviews
MG Road
Royal Orchid Central
Royal Orchid Central
#51 of 726 in Bengaluru
817 reviews
Domlur
Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore

Address: 30/1, 2nd Cross, Ulsoor Road, Bengaluru 560042, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Ulsoor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#47 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
#51 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: $47 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This small luxury hotel offers 12 well appointed and large rooms and suites. On site are also available 24 hour room service, front desk, housekeeping, travel services and security for our guests. It is an ideal alternative to the high priced super luxury hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa The Residence Off Mg Road Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing