We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveler rating
272
207
30
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
207
30
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trinity metro station mg road small hotel brigade road min walk value for money suite room hot water rooftop restaurant room service comfortable hotel the heart of the city prime location top floor excellent service visiting bangalore convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 527 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Nice hotel and a very very good restaurant. Spacious room and very friendly helpfull staff. Hotel is in a quit street just of the main busy MG road, close to metro and city center. Wifi is ok. I had some trouble with the booking but is was solved on a very smoothly convenient way.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ab00nstra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

The location is indeed excellent, close to the Metro station and also the main happening area in Blore. The rooms are Ok, except that the following needs to be improved:
a) Provide full size mirror in each room. This was not available, though after mentioning,a make shift one was arranged.

b) Provide good Floor mat at entrance to the hotel and also at the entrance of every room

c) Improve the air changes in the washroom so that foul smell could be eliminated.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ROYNGPUR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

The hotel is located centrally so easy to to get to most important locations. The front dedk service was average. Took too much time to checkin and checkout. WiFi was bad. The connection would break often and you need a password that kept changing. White towels although washed were off white and didn’t look too clean.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M.V V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

smooth experience from the word gohotel - clean, functional, not very large but with all necessary amenitiesstaff and service - very helpful - from the person at the door to those managing breakfast. very attentive and prompt.room - clean, classily furnished. lighting is a bit dim so dont expect to read herebreakfast - surprisingly, very good! the upma, the chai , the french toast (served with nutella), the poori bhaaji was all very delicious. i loved the spread!location - some yards from trinity metro station. well connected, bang on mg roadi will recommend for single women travellers. safe and sound

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ShradhaM37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018 via mobile

Clean well appointed rooms and fantastic staff. It's tucked away right in the centre of MG road and the looks can be deceiving from the outside. The breakfast spread is decent and tasty and overall it was a very pleasant and comfortable stay. Well recommended

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JeMaR07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa MG Road, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Dear Guest,

We are glad to have had the opportunity to host you at our hotel. it gives us immense pleasure to note that you have had a comfortable stay.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service.

We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Melvin Prem
Head of Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
melvin.prem@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews