We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adarsh Hamilton
Nearby Hotels
$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$413
$266
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$222
JW Marriott
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$161
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Taj West End(Bengaluru)
$270
$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
St Mark's Hotel(Bengaluru)
$78
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
$98
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Leela Palace Bengaluru(Bengaluru)
$269
$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (927)
Filter reviews
927 results
Traveler rating
639
263
17
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
639
263
17
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyrichmond circlebusiness hotelexcellent hotelbusiness tripthe heart of the citybreakfast spreadhotel is centrally locatedrecommend this hotelawesome foodcourteous staffrestaurant staffexcellent stayvisiting bangalorequality of foodspecial mentionstar hotel
Filter
Updating list...
664 - 669 of 927 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Very neat, quiet ambience, excellent food, great vegetarian options, tasty south indian food as well, Excellent customer service, friendly but respectful staff. They make an extra effort to ensure your comfort. We left a mobile charger behind as we checked out. They called us immediately and informed us, so that we could turn back and collect it.

My suggestion: that you offer 1 hour free yoga class in the morning for your hotel guests to take part in if they so desire.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suj D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaiitraa_Ayyappa, Public Relations Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Adarsh Hamilton, Bengaluru!

Thank you for taking out time to review us on Trip Advisor and for posting your compliments.

We are happy to note that you have had a great stay with us. Our core value at Adarsh Hamilton is providing all our guests a home away from home experience and I’m happy the associates were able to take care of all your requirements with utmost courtesy and professionalism.

The point that you've highlighted have been duly noted and shared with the team. Please continue to provide us such feedback as it helps us gain insights as to what our guests really value.Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards,

Chaiitraa Ayyappa
Assistant Manager-Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Nice place to stay and relax. You can enjoy your stay with different flavors of food with nice aroma. Also chef can prepare food according to your choice.

Humble and friendly staff from security, frontdesk, Restaurant staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Navvnit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaiitraa_Ayyappa, Public Relations Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Adarsh Hamilton, during your visit to Bangalore. It was a pleasure to be of service to you.

We sincerely appreciate your time taken to post your feedback on Trip Advisor and are happy to note that your overall experience at the hotel was good.

I have conveyed your compliments to our chefs, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration.The team and I thank you once again for your positive review of our hotel and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back to our city and to our hotel.

Regards,

Chaiitraa Ayyappa
Assistant Manager-Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for four nights and got a good deal with yatra.com. First thing u notice here when u enter is the service. From the security to the front desk people to room service and restaurant all of them are welcoming and warm and friendly. Room is spacious with all amenities. They provide free wifi and we were not getting proper reception in our room so they provided with wifi booster. Only thing they need lil improvement is the morning buffet. Spread is a lil repetitive and when u stay for long u ll get bored with it. Otherwise we had a great time here and decided this is our place of stay for all our visits to bangalore.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hanan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaiitraa_Ayyappa, Public Relations Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Adarsh Hamilton, Bengaluru!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your visit to Bangalore.Thank you for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. We sincerely appreciate this support.

The team and I are grateful for your kind words of appreciation of our products and services.The team is committed to quality service and it is our continuous endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We are happy to note that we have exceeded your expectations.

The points that you've highlighted have been duly noted and shared with the team. Please continue to provide us such feedback as it helps us gain insights as to what our guests really value.

Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards,

Chaiitraa Ayyappa
Assistant Manager-Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Pl refer my review for Hotel Ramashree,Richmond circle Bangalore, since that hotel returned us without accommodating any room for our family, they sent us to this hotel for one night. Since we decided not to return to Hotel Ramanashree, we booked this hotel for all our stay at Bangalore, thro' Expedia, on May 18th 2014.. My son Senthilkumar did the booking. Instantly, they ack. our booking and allowed us to continue for 3 nights with my family and grand children. It was very good hotel, clean, comfortable. Service is Plus point in this Adarsh Hamilton hotel. We got our morning coffee within 10 minutes flat. No reminder. In fact, next day morning, Room service staff reminded me abt my morning coffee. Well maintained, keep-it-up Hotel Adarsh.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rasa006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaiitraa_Ayyappa, Public Relations Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Adarsh Hamilton, Bengaluru!

We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Bangalore and sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you found the services and amenities at par with your expectations.

We are delighted that you had a comfortable and a memorable stay at our property and that our efficient staff was able to take care of your requirements with care, courtesy and warmth. Your words of appreciation will be duly conveyed to them and I’m sure they will feel encouraged with your kind words of praise.

We thank you for your valuable feedback and look forward to the pleasure of serving you again at the Adarsh Hamilton, Bengaluru!

Regards,

Chaiitraa Ayyappa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Have been here on a number of occasions. The location is a winner - close to M.G Road, UB city and Brigade road. Efficient staff, spacious rooms and great food on the menu. The restaurant has a pleasant ambience and the bar is inviting. One of the best business hotels I have stayed in - great hospitality and commercially prudent on the pocket.

Keep up the good work. As another reviewer remarked - Adarsh indeed!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parijat2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chaiitraa_Ayyappa, Public Relations Manager at Adarsh Hamilton, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Adarsh Hamilton, Bengaluru!

Thank you for choosing Adarsh Hamilton, during your visit to Bangalore,it was a pleasure to be of service to you.

We sincerely appreciate your time taken to post your feedback on Trip Advisor and are happy to note that your overall experience at the hotel was good.

I have conveyed your compliments to our associates, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. .

The team and I thank you once again for your positive review of our hotel and its locational advantage and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back to our city and to our hotel.

Thank You and Regards,

Chaiitraa Ayyappa
Assistant Manager-Public Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews