We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adarsh Hamilton
Nearby Hotels
$119
$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Lalit Ashok(Bengaluru)
$101
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
St Mark's Hotel(Bengaluru)
$88
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$83
$79
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Wonderla Resort(Bengaluru)
$89
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Village(Bengaluru)
$40
$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (907)
Filter reviews
907 results
Traveler rating
622
261
16
2
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
622
261
16
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyrichmond circlebusiness hotelexcellent hotelbusiness tripthe heart of the citybreakfast spreadhotel is centrally locatedrecommend this hotelawesome foodcourteous staffrestaurant staffexcellent stayvisiting bangalorequality of foodspecial mentionstar hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
739 - 744 of 907 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2013

An excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. I have stayed here for several times but mt recent visit to Adarsh Hamilton was great and impressive.
In-spite of hotel being full i was granted with a room of my choice. I thank Rushiraj & entire front desk staff for timely support.
I strongly recommend to stay at Adarsh Hamilton, few feathers in their caps are:-
1) Amazing staff to take care of you.
2) Good Food.
3) Timely support in all aspects.
4) Awesome ambiance and room's.

Room Tip: No tips only RECOMMEND to stay
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kunalnidhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013 via mobile

An awesome business hotel with very friendly staff. I stayed here for 2 nights and my experience from the start was great. Its a 4star experience at a very low price. Their breakfast is huge with everything from south indian to north indian to continental. Rooms are quite spacious with all the amenities.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MonicaBhasin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Strategically located property with a very good service , excellent ambiance, courteous staff.
Indeed a very good experience and nice food.
Recommended for family as well as business trip to Bangalore for everybody.


  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Sushil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Visiting Bangalore for my official work, Adarsh Hamilton experience was a Wow. Great professionalism executed by staffs to make my stay comfortable. Found it affordably priced with well equipped with amenities to make stay pleasant. Thanks...

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank de_trina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I stayed here with my parents in the first week of April this year. Everywhere is immaculate and full of wonderful flower displays and you're greeted by many friendly faces. The rooms were very spacious, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was the most well equipped out of any hotel I have stayed at. They provide you with toiletries of all sorts - combs, toothpaste/brush, shower gels, plasters, nail files, etc - it was great.

The breakfast was okay, a great choice but I didn't really enjoyed it and the staff were constantly asking if everything was okay (which when you're trying to eat at 6/7am isn't really what you want), however the dinner was really great food.

It's a quiet hotel, I don't remember being disturbed at all and would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to Bangalore, especially as it's relatively close to most of the sightseeing places and the city itself.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClaireHillsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews