We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Adarsh Hamilton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Adarsh Hamilton
Ranked #15 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Coimbatore, India
2 reviews
“Excellent Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2012

Always Adarsh has been a good experience and will continue to be. Its an excellent place. Value for money. Very well maintained rooms. Good quality of Food. Above of Hospitality is at its best.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sathish N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

675 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    435
    221
    13
    2
    4
See reviews for
98
67
21
415
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
durban
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2012

The hotel has the highest standards that I have seen in India. The saff are friendly and helpful. The restuarant has an excellent menu while the drinks are a bit expensive. The rooms are very clean and of a very high standard.

The hotel is in the city and getting around is easy.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank South_AfricanDurban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2012

Spent 14 days at the adarsh about a week ago. I was a bit concerned with the hotel prior to my arrival since I usually stay at higher end hotels for my travel. I can honestly stay I was thrilled with my stay. The staff, especially the restaurant / bar staff, were amazing. Made us feel at home from our first trip down to the restaurant. Service was not only prompt but truly felt as if I knew these folks forever. The rooms were nice, clean and quiet. For a business focused hotel I think they have all the right amenities at a fantastic price. If I was going to nitpick I would say the front desk staff was cordial but not nearly as friendly as the restaurant folks.

I will have more trips to Bangalore coming up and know where I will be staying! To the team at Seasons restaurant thanks for taking the time to get to know us and thank you for the incredible service. I look forward to seeing you all again.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2012

Located in heart of Bangalore near Richmond Road flyover. Excellent rooms with equally helpful staff. Good gym for fitness consciousness.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2012

It is at nice central location.The service is good.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 123Anurag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2012

Service, hospitality and food... Adarsh Hamilton is the perfect place to have all these combined into one package... Superb place to stay... Well disciplined staffs make the stay feel like a home Away from the home... Best of wishes...

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kamal V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2012

Excellent. Rooms are clean, spacious and with all required amenities. Wifi connectivity is very good. Food quality is excellent. Very good location. Could not have asked for anything more.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Satyendra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
St Mark's Hotel
St Mark's Hotel
#5 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 977 reviews
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#19 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 652 in Bengaluru
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,814 reviews
The Pride Hotel
#43 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 699 reviews
The Elanza Hotel
#51 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 551 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adarsh Hamilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adarsh Hamilton

Property: Adarsh Hamilton
Address: #2 / 4, Langford Garden Road | Richmond Town, Bengaluru 560025, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#13 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#14 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#17 Family Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Adarsh Hamilton 4*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adarsh Hamilton is a finest Business cum Leisure corporate hotel of Bangalore near Richmond Circle. The Hotel is in close proximity to all shopping, cultural centers. It is about 40 km from International Airport and 4 km. from City Railway Station. The Hotel has 82 Executive Rooms which are tastefully decorated with most modern amenities including Wi-Fi internet connectivity, hair dryer, tea and coffee maker, luxury toiletries, In room Safe deposit locker, Mini Bar etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adarsh Hamilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adarsh Hamilton Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing