We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BluPetal - A Business Hotel
Ranked #179 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Keep it up guys,, i was totally happy with the entire hotel, very good service, wanted to rate more than 5, very kind staff, dedicated staff, this is my first visit ,usually i stay in a different hotel, this time i wanted to try this,i tried, i had a very good experience, first impression of this hotel is fron office, i met their manager i think Mr.Joson (sorry if i am spelled wrong), he was very dedicated and always smiling, he helped me a lot,their dedication is very very appreciated, good WiFi, connectivity, elaborated breakfast, huge buffet, and i enjoyed my corporate visit, very happily, smiling front desk, ready to help restaurant staffs,I faced a problem with the hair drier, and it got fixed immediately by Mr.Vijay, all knows English, even housekeeping Mr. fayaaz house keeping guy helped me a lot...guys thanks a lott, and i will surely recommend this hotel to alll, thank u guyzz, keep it up the service

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinayrathod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (124)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

80 - 86 of 124 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

I was advised by a good friend of mine to stay here because of the in-house restaurant they have.
The Hotel is decent, a little old, It is located in a busy place and there are lots of options to shop around and also eating.
The best thing about this Hotel is the Punjabi restaurant they have. They have a buffet dinner and is one of the best dinners I have ever had : right from the Bombay Pav Bhaji/ ragdaa Petis to the mutton kebabs and good desert and very helpful servers giving good advise. If you stay here you must not miss this one.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank worldtrotterrke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Very nice accomodation-Defenately worth your $$
Guest service is very nice
The rooms are clean and airy
The location is convientient
Overall I will recomand this hotel to all visitors.
The swimming pool was very nice and clean.
the indian restorant was amazing and not too expensive.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kishor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Great place to stay at Bangaluru. It is affordable. The service was really good with staff having excellent communication skills. I would certainly recommend ths place to anyone who wants to have a comfortable stay at Bangaluru. Would like to stay in the same place again
A big thank you to all the staff who run this wonderful place.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tejinder K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Very good experience & excellent staff & great service..Definitely recommend the hotel for all whether it is a short business trip or a family vacation to the Garden City. Value for Money.All the staff are extremely friendly & customer focussed. In the heart of the city, very close to major shopping area & well accessibile to the other major city attractions. Thanks & all the best!!

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
Thank Vinitha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

truly one of the best stays I have ever had in Bangalore. the hotel is great and staff - outstanding. stayed for 3 nights on business. the hotel had everything that one needs on a short business trip. the best part it was affordable. a special mention of the food. I loved it. the indian restaurant was awesome. 3 cheers to the staff and the GM. you guys rock

Room Tip: top most floor would be your best option
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ayyappan G N N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

It is an excellent experience with a great comfort and hospitality. I would certainly prefer to visit once and time again. My sincere thanks and best wishes are there for all future innovative improvement.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manojkumar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Koramangala
Roerich Hotels Pvt. Ltd
Roerich Hotels Pvt. Ltd
#389 of 670 in Bengaluru
32 reviews
Koramangala
Nandhana Grand
Nandhana Grand
#178 of 670 in Bengaluru
145 reviews
Hotel Tiara
#244 of 670 in Bengaluru
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Koramangala
Treebo Elmas
Treebo Elmas
#103 of 670 in Bengaluru
117 reviews
Koramangala
Casa de Bengaluru
Casa de Bengaluru
#155 of 670 in Bengaluru
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BluPetal - A Business Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BluPetal - A Business Hotel

Address: No 60 Jyothi Niwas College Road | Koramangala 5th Block, Bengaluru 560095, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #179 of 670 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: $71 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BluPetal - A Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the busy locality of Koramangala, Bengaluru, BluPetal offers a ready recluse from the hustle and bustle of the city, while at the same time ensuring that you are never too far away from its heart. Our round-the-clock travel desk, transportation facilities and state-of-the-art infrastructure make this hotel the best destination for business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your BluPetal - A Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing