We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Krishinton suites - a pleasant experience”
Review of Krishinton Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Krishinton Suites
Ranked #132 of 665 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Trivandrum, Kerala, India
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Krishinton suites - a pleasant experience”
Reviewed March 30, 2013

I have stayed in Krishinton suites about 6 or 7 times. I enjoyed every stay. Rooms are comfortable, the food was good, the service was also very good. The best part of my satisfaction was that it is located so very close to the New BEL Road but at the same time the hotel seems to be far from the madding crowd.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
5 Thank SGK_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    42
    13
    4
    1
See reviews for
15
3
13
56
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Aurangabad, India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2013

I stayed here in Jan 2013, they havent offered me any discount, even though I have gave in good business, I was very disappointed with this,

Good ambiance, but poor service. Prices is also unnecessarily high.
No value for money, they really charge very high for such a poor service.
One should only stay if dont have another option.

Room Tip: There are even more better hotels then this.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank pratik316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Well appointed rooms with latest amenities for the business traveller, rooms are spacious, clean & tidy. The lobby and the corridors have a touch of professionalism..Wonderful stay!! friendly Staff. I was very pleased with the ambience and the facilities. The food is also very good. A Very nice hotel with amenities to make you feel comfortable for stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Jiya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nagpur
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2012

This is a very good hotel. And the rooms are all suites with the kitchenette with the dining for two is there. The rooms are very very good. The food is also very good. It has a lounge as well. The service is excellent. The only thing is the lift is very small but it doesn't matter.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank hemantsarda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2012

The hotel is a bit overrated for budget travelers, although i am happy with the service they offered . The main problem was its location a bit far from city center anyway it was made to cater the needs of yeshwantpur location. One has travel a bit for any decent restaurants ( the closest one is BEL road). apart from that it is a fine dwelling place.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rajesh_chandran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oman
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2011

very nice place,.. clean...well decorated rooms... friendly staff... free net... good breakfast... will not think twice to stay here again...
the staff was very friendly. they helped us guiding us with travel around the city. walking distance from MS Ramaiah college.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank fishface1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2011

I stayed with family in the suit in Krishinton Suites. It was a wonderful experience. Stay and room facilities were very good. Next time also I would like to stay in the same hotel. However, there were service issues in the restaurant, apart from restaurant service everything was good. Staff was very co-operative.

Room Tip: If you are visiting Mathikere area or Tata Insitute its an ideal place to stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kawal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.7 mi away
Grand Bee Hotel
Grand Bee Hotel
#145 of 665 in Bengaluru
127 reviews
0.3 mi away
FabHotel RMV Yeshwantpur
FabHotel RMV Yeshwantpur
#190 of 665 in Bengaluru
8 reviews
2.2 mi away
Tulip Inn Bangalore
Tulip Inn Bangalore
#99 of 665 in Bengaluru
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur
Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur
#32 of 665 in Bengaluru
1,120 reviews
2.0 mi away
RG Royal Hotel
RG Royal Hotel
#154 of 665 in Bengaluru
14 reviews
0.0 mi away
Neemrana's - Villa Pottipati
Neemrana's - Villa Pottipati
#157 of 665 in Bengaluru
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Krishinton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Krishinton Suites

Property: Krishinton Suites
Address: Krishinton Suites No 993 M S Ramaiah Main Road, Bengaluru 560054, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #132 of 665 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Krishinton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Krishinton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing