We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECT PLACE FOR TEAM OUTING”
Review of Confident Cascade

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Confident Cascade
Ranked #149 of 588 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Had a great time.. Very spacious and clean rooms.. Ambience is good, with lots of amenities.. Food is good...Pool and Small bird sanctuary are well maintained.
Were disappointed with the price for cricket ground 3500/- and for snooker 100/- per head / hr ..

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank shyams2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Confident01, General Manager at Confident Cascade, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Dear Mr Shyam
Greetings From The Confident Group Hospitality...!
It was a pleasure to have had you stay with us and we sincerely appreciate you sparing time and posting your review on Trip Advisor. Thank you indeed for such a wonderful feedback and also for your kind words of appreciation of the Outlets in The Resort
Your compliments have been shared with the entire team, who were delighted We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgment is our greatest reward.
We thank you once again for your support and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back.

Thank you,

Yours sincerely,
Saqib Mohamed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
There are newer reviews for Confident Cascade
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 47 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2013

Few of our neighbors decided to spend some good time. Being in JP Nagar, we decided to go to this place. My neighbors took the 750/- + tax package. One of them had stomach upset and wanted a juice (lime soda) instead of lunch. This was flatly refused. After we came out unhappy, they offered him lime soda.

As I arrived late we took the 575 + tax package. What was told to us was "The facility comes for free, however, you have to pay either for lunch or for Lunch + hi tea." As I had to go early, we took the lunch package. Had a not so good lunch (either every thing was hot & spicy or was tasteless). After this, we decided to play. While we were playing badminton, one of the person comes to the center of the court stops us and says " you can’t use the facility " as you have not got the 750 package. We finally decided to speak to the manager. The manager wanted to prove that we (there were 2 of us when the explanation on package was given) had not understood the statement correctly. Finally against all management principals, I told the manager, " You must be right, I apologize " and we left !!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Jags_i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Confident01, Manager at Confident Cascade, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2013

Dear Sir,

Greetings

We at Confident Cascade take Each & Every Feedback on Priority and keep a record of the same and Remember our valuable Customers

To recall Yes..! you had come late and Informed that you will Leave after Lunch and will not use any of the resort facility as your other group members are paid 750+tax and We on your words stating that you will leave after Lunch and Charged 575 + Tax and you started to Utilize the Facilities You would not have done this because you Neighbors/ colleagues & other Guests have paid 750+tax to use the facilities and when our Manager Informed to you in detail you Understood & Apologized. Your Idea was Good to save some amount, but it didn't click.

As you couldn't find any Mistake on our End You end up stating Food was Tasteless, at the same time we can show you the Feedbacks of Other Guest on this date who visited and have written Excellent feedbacks { If there was an Option in Trip Advisor, We would have attached the same for your reference } -You can see other Great Feedback of our Resort in the same TRIP ADVISOR



Warm Regards

Saqib Md
manager.resort@confident-group.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

It s a very good place to have fun with friends.
Virappan's hide out an excellent bar with good food, service & ambience .
Amphi theatre it s an ideal place for team building activities .
Well maintained .

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Sanoof15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Confident01, Manager at Confident Cascade, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2013

Dear Mr Sanoof,
Greetings from Confident Cascade…!!!

First of all I would like to thank you for such Valuable Excellent feedback .
It encourages us a lot to maintain the aesthetic appearance and standard in proper manner, also I will make sure that the same will be conveyed to the respective who made your day fruitful at Cascade.

I would request you to keep in touch with our Hospitality desk by calling Ms.Amritha- GR Executive (09591992424) or write a mail to myholidays@confident-group.com for any further queries.

ALWAYS.. AT YOUR SERVICE ……!

Warm Regards
Saqib Mohamed & Team Cascade
Manager Resorts-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

This place is in outskirts of bangalore equipped with lots of good amenities like well maintained swimming pool, gym, and other playing facilities. Even the restuarant is a beauty and rooms so perfectly made. Would def suggest.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank pravein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

I Had my daughters's wedding celebrated in this huge Resort recently , we had completely booked the entire resort for the wedding exclusively, the Rooms are very big spacious,esp The White House with a private swimming pool the ambience was just amazing with full of lightings. we had the main reception done at the Cricket Stadium which was an added attraction, The Staffs are very Helpfull Co operative and the Manager was there to ensure everything went as planned right from the booking to till the end. Our Entire Family and Guests were very comfortable as most of them had come from north,
A Real wedding Destination .3 Cheers to all at Resort

Subash

Room Tip: Very Nice place for Huge Weddings
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Subashkxn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Confident01, Manager at Confident Cascade, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Dear Mr Subash…

Greetings From the Confident Cascade Resort ..!


First and Foremost we Thank You for Choosing Confident Cascade for Your Daughter's Wedding and Giving us such a Great Feedback, Which always motivate us by doing better and Better everytime

Once again We would like to take this opportunity to Thank you for having your daughter wedding at Cascade ,We hope to see you again soon at Confident Cascade and we are Confident you will Recommend our Resort to all your Friends.& Colleagues..

In case if you have any personal preference against your further reservation feel free to drop us a mail myholidays@confident-group.com or you can call our GR Hospitality (Ms Amritha - +919591992424-080-66673333 )


We all From Confident Wish "The New Married Couple a Bright and Happy Married Life "

Warm Regards
Saqib Mohamed & Team Cascade
Manager Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

I recently did the my team's outing at the resort and it was a wonderful experience. The cricket ground it good and I was surprised to see the stands and flood lights. Veerappan's hideout is a good innovation. Food was avearge.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank agrabhay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Confident01, General Manager at Confident Cascade, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2013

Dear Sir

Greetings….!

Thank You For Giving us such a Good Positive Feedback which makes our Team More Motivated & Service Oriented, We at Confident Cascade are eagerly awaiting for your Next Visit at Confident Cascade Resort. In case if you are booking again pls feel to call us at the Number or mail us at details given in TRIP Advisor
Thanks & Best Regards
Saqib
Manager- Resorts & Retreats -

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

I went on a leisure trip to Confident Cascade, it was a pleasant experience from the time we entered to the very end.
The food was great, all of us really enjoyed it.We only wished there was more n the form of games that we women could play.

overall really good!

P M Saroja
Viveknagar Mahila Sangha

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sar0ja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Confident01, Manager at Confident Cascade, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2013

Dear Ms Saroja & Team

Greetings From the Confident Cascade Resort ..!


Thank you for The Wonderful Feedback about your Leisure, Fun filled Day Out at Confident Cascade Resort , This feedback of Yours will make us more motivated to serve you and all our Guest Every Visit Every time.

We do consider your Request in a Positive way / High Priority to having More Women Games at Our Resort will request our Top Management for the same.
Once again We would like to take this opportunity to Thank You for the Visit and we hope to see you again soon at Confident Cascade and we at Confident are Confident you will Surely Recommend our Resorts to all your Friends & Colleagues..

In case if you have any personal preference against your further reservation feel free to drop us a mail myholidays@confident-group.com or you can call our GR Hospitality (Ms Amritha - +919591992424- 080-66673333 )


HAVE GREAT AND WONDERFULL DAYS AHEAD....!!!!

Warm Regards
Saqib Mohamed & Team Cascade
Manager Resorts & Retreats
Bangalore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
4.3 mi away
Holiday Village
Holiday Village
#162 of 668 in Bengaluru
155 reviews
25.1 mi away
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
Angsana Oasis Spa & Resort
#192 of 668 in Bengaluru
419 reviews
20.9 mi away
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
Golden Palms Hotel & Spa
#127 of 668 in Bengaluru
559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.5 mi away
The Windflower Prakruthi Bangalore
1.5 mi away
Radiant Resort
Radiant Resort
#314 of 588 in Bengaluru
88 reviews
26.0 mi away
Our Native Village
Our Native Village
#6 of 826 in Bengaluru
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Confident Cascade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Confident Cascade

Address: No.25 19 Kms Milestone, Bengaluru 560083, India (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Confident Cascade)
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #149 of 588 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range: $62 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Confident Cascade 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A corporate resort ...! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Confident Cascade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Confident Cascade Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing