We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good time for family time”
Review of Confident Cascade

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Confident Cascade
Ranked #161 of 608 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 27, 2011

It was a great time we had a family, the staff was very courteous. Absence of buffet lunch was a blessing in disguise, we were served in one of the huts and it made us feel so nice and take care off. The facilities are good, the only thing they need to inform while booking is to carry your own Shuttle Cocks, they charge Rs 30/one.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank samirt74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 47 of 47 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2011

My friend arranged the first Birthday party of his new born baby boy here. The place was well planned, wll maintained, clean, spacious, good for partying. There were provisions for games like Table Tennis, Badminton, Cricket and many more for free. The swimming pools, fountains, gardens were nice. The snacks, lunch and drinks were great. Prices of drinks were a bit in the higher side. I woud rate the facility as perfect for team parties and outings.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kharavela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2011

We had out conference at Cascade and we liked their rooms.
well maintained and classy resort.

as part of the conference we had availed of the Paintball facility which was the main highlight.

in all the conferences that have conducted till date. I rate the experience at Cascade the best. The paintball facility is awesome. I have played it in the US but this is the best facility and instructors are very knowledgeable and great team building activity.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Raviintel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2011

We were around 55-60 people, went for team outing here on 20th July, 2011. This resort is very nice and properly maintained. We reached in the morning at 11 am.. For first 2 hours, we were involved in some team activities, which was quite full of fun and learning. After that, we had a great lunch.. I liked the food served.
Then the gaming session began. First, I played Chess with my colleague on the Mega Chess Board, followed by Table Tennis and Badminton. Space and setup for other games like Tennis, Cricket, Volleyball and Billiards were also available. Few of them were paid and rest were freely available.
After the gaming session, I decided to jump into the pool, had a great time there too.

Before leaving for the day, tea, coffee and snacks were also served. We left the place at around 5PM.
Overall, it was fun and entertaining..!!

I would recommend it for such outings plan.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jnrobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2010

Confident cascade is very famous in Bangalore. I organized the outing to Confident cascade with other 24 members of my team and enjoyed a lot. The games were very nice, pool was also fun. But, the charges for drinks are too high. Food was also tasty.

Stayed: January 2010, traveled with friends
8  Thank beautify5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2010

We had booked a hotel for a team for stress relief and to enjoy the moments out there with best amenites. When we visited the hotel we received with open arms and exceptionally generously when they came to visit. We had a fun by dancing and chearing the team. Later we had a great and delicious with aromatic food.

And as many people have written before. Confident Cascade is a place you would definitely come back to and recommend to your and our friends. Thank you very much for making our stay so pleasant!!!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 143Banglore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
The Elanza Hotel
#60 of 726 in Bengaluru
592 reviews
Rajajinagar
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway
Holiday Village
#182 of 726 in Bengaluru
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Radiant Resort
#261 of 608 in Bengaluru
96 reviews
Eagle Ridge
#57 of 608 in Bengaluru
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Confident Cascade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Confident Cascade

Address: No.25 19 Kms Milestone, Bengaluru 560083, India (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Confident Cascade)
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #161 of 608 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range: $63 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Confident Cascade 3*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A corporate resort ...! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Confident Cascade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Confident Cascade Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing