We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“european quality in India”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru
Ranked #73 of 681 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 15, 2011

this is a simple but excellent business hotel. It's only 18 months old or less and in perfect condition. The staff are friendly, the place is spotless and it's easy to think you are somewhere else not India. The food selections can be a little limited but a good mix of Indian and western options. There are not massive options in terms of facilities, there's a small but decent gym, the décor is clean and simple but for a business traveler it is perfect. I have stayed at the hotel maybe 10 times in the last year, usually for a week at a time and always I am happy to come back. There is free wired internet in every room too.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank getbrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (346)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

328 - 334 of 346 reviews

Reviewed March 11, 2011

Amazing hotel to stay. True to its claim, had a good night sleep. It had a high quality linen which made the sleep sound and nice. Staff was hospitable. Has a good restaurant with nice seating arrangements and good food! Would recommend

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NUJAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2011

This new hotel in whitefield is located conveniently close to the ITPL. The hotel is clean, service good. The restaurant is open late and they were kind enough to keep it open for a few more minutes when we drove in rather close to midnight. The rooms are good szed and very functional. Free wifi access is good. They allow two kids in the room for no extra charge. It is a budget hotel though and there are no toiletries except the basic minimum essentials in the room. The only downside I could point out is that we travelled in a hired cab from Chennai. The cab driver mentioned that as compared to other hotels, the facilities for drivers was not up to scratch in this hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank docvish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2011

I ws very impressed by the courteous, helpful and responsive staff from the time of check in to check out. Rooms are very clean, well organized and comfortable. Location is closer to most IT companies. Restaurant has a good spread of multi cuisine. Good Breakfast spread.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Srikanth_Chennai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2011

Premier Inn is a good value for money hotel. The hotel is tailormade for the business traveller with no room service. You can pick up food from the restaurant downstairs which is decent quality food. They have a decent gym too but no pool. The quirks are in stuff like no sports channel in the rooms cause they want the residents to watch the sports in the bar. Ridiculous I say!

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gopisadanam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2010

I stayed at the prmiere in for a month in July, the hotel is situated very close to the EPIP which was very handy for work. The staff are very freindly and polite. The rooms are nice and clean and relaxing with Internet connection. The resturant is nice with a wide variety of quality food, after a month it did start to get a bit repetetive. Wi-fi is also available in the restuarant and bar. The hotel is situated approximately 25km from the city centre.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theduke99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2010

In the last week of october I visited Bengaluru for a business trip and my travel agent had made the stay arrangements. Untill I check-in I didnt had any great expectations of this hotel. When I entered the whol theme was so different and it has induced some intrest about the hotel. I was checkin at hotel and the reception is so good and he was kind enough to ask me about me, and also explained what is the specality of this hotel and the good sleep guarantee etc., though it was almost 10.30 in the night, he offered me for the dinner (the restaurent closes at 10.30). Overall I felt the reception was good. The room was very nice and spacicious with Highspeed Internet (the receptionist called me and gave my username & password) and comfortable TV etc., Overall I would say the comfort level was really good. In the morning I had a great breakfast with good choices of Indian breakfast., The treatment at the restaurent was really nice. However I felt for the dineer (buffet) most of the time the same items are being repeated though overall taste was excellent. Overall it far exceeded my expectations in value for the money. I would definately recommend this hotel to friends.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chilukurik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Whitefield
Radha Hometel
Radha Hometel
#109 of 681 in Bengaluru
268 reviews
Whitefield
Ginger Hotel - Bangalore (Whitefield)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
MG Road
The Monarch Hotel
The Monarch Hotel
#17 of 681 in Bengaluru
314 reviews
Ulsoor
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
#52 of 681 in Bengaluru
345 reviews
Richmond Town
Vellara Hotel
Vellara Hotel
#81 of 681 in Bengaluru
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru

Address: 3 - A1 Brookfield Main Road | Opp IFB Campus, Whitefield, Bengaluru 560048, India (Formerly Premier Inn Bangalore Whitefield Hotel)
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 681 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: $35 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru 3.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bengaluru Whitefield hotel is located in the heart of Bengaluru’s IT district and is a prime location for travelers to the city. Whether you’re traveling for business or leisure, booking your stay in our hotel in Bangalore gives you easy and quick access to key commercial tech parks in the city, like RMZ Centennial, RMZ NXT, Brigade Metropolis, ITPL ,Prestige Shanti Niketan, Bagmane World Technology Center, and KTPO Convention Center ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Splitty, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Caspia Hotels - Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing