We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent stay for any type of traveler”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Maple Suites, Serviced Residences
Ranked #88 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent stay for any type of traveler”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013

I have been there as a business traveler as well as a couple and the experience was simply superb. Rooms are very clean and well maintained. Free breakfast has very good variety and the taste and preparation is very good. The location is safe and away from the crowded main road. I would recommend this to everyone who is visiting Bangalore for a short or long trip.

Room Tip: All the rooms are well maintained and are worth choosing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank lonelytraveller85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxanne_Maple_BLR, Owner at Maple Suites, Serviced Residences, responded to this review, March 5, 2013
Dear Sir

We would like to thank you very much for your comment on Tripadvisor, regarding your stay at the Maple Suites, Serviced Apartments.

We are glad that we were able to live upto your expectation & especially are happy to hear that all rooms are well maintained and worthy to stay in.

We will make sure to share your comment with our Team & we hope to see you again soon.

Regards
Roxanne G.B.
For Maple Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    48
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
37
13
7
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2012

I have been visiting the place since a while now, when ever in Bangalore. I have enjoyed my stay. Hospitable staff and a friendly environment.

Kailash manages the kitchen - and he manages it well. Food taste, quality, service, cleanliness - are great!!! Thank you, Kailash.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Deepak365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2012

I would like to appreciate the facility, comfort and security available in the stay in your guest house.

The most important is that, it is not like a hotel, it is a home away from home.

I also say this because of the food being prepared in Maple by Kailash & team is with care and affection and it tastes very homely.

I would always recommend Maple Suite to all the people I know.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank SheelaAnand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

We were searching for a service apartment in Bangalore which is in a good residential locality and yet near to the city. We happen to find Maple suites online and went there and booked a suite for a week. The suite was really good with beautiful interiors and pleasant ambiance. The food served upstairs is really great. Great value for money and I completely suggest for short and long stays.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank SriniHyderabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

Me and my husband stayed with five month old kid....house is very nice,nice interior,nice food thanx to kailash ,houses are very neat and clean and all these things are well managed by management.the thing I like most is cleaness...thanx to kiran housekeeping staff....overall best place to stay in banglore.perfect home stay away frm home.we highly recommend maple for stay in Bangalore.completely happy with the stay experience keep it up with good work.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank snehsagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jabalpur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2012

Hi, I stayed in Maple Suites, BTM for more than a month recently in Sep 2012 and would like to Highly Recommend it to everyone looking for a homely stay in Bangalore. Specially ppl who wnats to stay with their family. It has excellent location, properly maintained apartments as well as single rooms, cooperative and friendly staff, amazing restaurant and cook staff and most important MOST SUITABLE LOCATION. Its on the main road still away from all hustle-bustle of traffic and all...

Staff was promt in their services and took good care of our apt even we were out on trips outside bangalore..

Infact when we had to come back, we felt really bad leaving the place as we felt like the apt was our own.. all facilities promptly available in the apt...

All-in-All...Perfect Place for both short and long stay.. I will always stay here whenever im in Bangalore....

Thanks Mr. Louis, Mr. Vishu, Divakar, and our Chief Cook Kailash for all your support and caring!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Archana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
40 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2011

Stayed here for about 4 months and we had absolutely no issues during our stay.The staff go out of their way to help you with whatever you need.The breakfast made by Kailash and his team was excellent.Very efficient room service with good quality of food,nothing was ever too much trouble for them to make.Milu was great with the housekeeping,laundry was taken care of on a regular basis without us even having tell to him.Diwakar at the front desk checked with us regularly to ensure that we were comfortable.The place is maintained really well and perfect for a long or short stay.I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Prathiba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
4.1 mi away
Casa Cottage
Casa Cottage
#65 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.5 of 5 bubbles 444 reviews
1.2 mi away
Treebo Crystal Castle
Treebo Crystal Castle
#117 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
0.6 mi away
Grand Continent Hotel
Grand Continent Hotel
#103 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Benhur Pride Hotel
Benhur Pride Hotel
#48 of 652 in Bengaluru
5.0 of 5 bubbles 62 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Ibis Bengaluru Hosur Road
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Shravanthi
Quality Inn Shravanthi
#136 of 652 in Bengaluru
4.0 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maple Suites, Serviced Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maple Suites, Serviced Residences

Property: Maple Suites, Serviced Residences
Address: 142 & 143 Dollar Layout , 4th Main | near Sakhii Hospital, off Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru 560 076, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Karnataka > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 652 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Maple Suites, Serviced Residences 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maple Suites Serviced Apartments offers spacious and modern suites equipped with a fully functional kitchen. Free Wi-Fi access is available in the entire property.Air-conditioned suites feature a living room, dining area and a kitchenette equipped with a minibar, microwave and tea/coffee maker. Ironing facilities, a safe and a flat-screen satellite TV are also included. The en suite bathroom offers a hairdryer(on request), hot shower, bathrobes and free toiletries.Maple Suites Serviced Apartments provides luggage storage, currency exchange, laundry and car rental services. A business centre, library and BBQ facilities are available for guests' use. The tour desk can assist with travel arrangements, while airport transfer is provided at a surcharge.The property is within 3 km from Madiwala Lake and the popular Royal Meenakshi Mall. Gopalan Mall & Shopper's Stop is a 2-minute walk away while Bangalore Railway Station is 12 km away. Bengaluru International Airport is about 40 km from the property.The in-house restaurant, Cafe Red, serves a tasty spread of Indian and Chinese dishes. Room service option is also available. Surrounded by many restaurants we also allow guests to order in.NOTE: WE DO NOT HAVE ANY BRANCHES. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Maple Suites, Serviced Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing