We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Silicon Business(Bengaluru)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oterra(Bengaluru)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Samrudhii Suites(Bengaluru)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,688)
Filter reviews
1,688 results
Traveler rating
948
583
111
25
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
948
583
111
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitrus cafeelectronic citychef manoharrepublic of noodleshouse keepingbusiness tripexcellent servicehousekeeping guysspecial thanksroom servicekeep up the good workpleasant stayvalue for moneyspecial mentionbusiness hotelnice ambienceenjoyed my stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,188 - 1,193 of 1,688 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2013

This is one of the best hotel where Istay. Excellent breakfast spread with nice n friendly staffs. Room so nice and clean. Lemon fragrance was amazing and gives rest to our nose after coming from outside. Thanks to vivekananda ram and Ravi. Hope see you all soon.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankitlahoti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel Electronics City, Bangalore. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We sincerely thank you for appreciating our people and services. This should definitely help in lifting the spirit and work towards serving better every new day.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ec@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Mukesh Verma
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

An awesome service and a great value added package provided by all the staffs including house keeping and other staff of food courts. Really a very good place to stay during official trip.
House keeping staffs are too good . Krishna , Prafulla and other guys are very friendly and really giving their best which satisfy the best cleaning and room service i ever had .

Foods are really good . room service is excellent , and the front desk guys are well friendly and supportive . I really appreciate their work and level of service they are providing.
Great job Krishna , prafulla (House keeping), you guys really make me feel the best .

Thanks to all Lemon tree staff for making my stay excellent and make me feel comfortable .
Thanks a lot.

Room Tip: Lemon tree hotel service is awesome . Just Awesome.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajaydeeprise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel Electronics City, Bangalore. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We sincerely thank you for appreciating our people and services. This should definitely help in lifting the spirit and work towards serving better every new day.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ec@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Mukesh Verma
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

You can't find a better selection of food for breakfast anywhere else. Very friendly staff, great room, very simple, yet modern, neat and clean. Good place to stay. Housekeeping guys are very modest and friendly, some people impressed me there - Ajay, Sujit, Ram, Rizwan, and in fact most of the front office and cafeteria staff.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ghumantaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel Electronics City, Bangalore. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We sincerely thank you for appreciating our people and services. This should definitely help in lifting the spirit and work towards serving better every new day.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ec@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Mukesh Verma
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

It is a excellent place to stay in Electronic City with all amenities and good packages on the offer. Staff is very friendly and breakfast is good. If family is accompanying during business trip, it is excellent choice.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Surajit_N72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel Electronics City, Bangalore. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We sincerely thank you for appreciating our people and services. This should definitely help in lifting the spirit and work towards serving better every new day.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.ec@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Mukesh Verma
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I have come here on Business trip with all the expenses prepaid and the hotel front desk kept me and my colleague waiting .....as they were unable to find the names in booking. To add to the fiasco, they served Piece of Chicken in the vegetarian food which was ordered by me...thereby hurting my religious sentiments....This is pathetic experience from the very starting from the such a known brand Lemontree.....I have chosen never to stay at Lemontree again although I had good experience with their Delhi and Chandigarh Property. Folks........Kindly check out other hotels also before checking in here at Bangalore

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Challengesidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically:

•Error with vegetarian food: please accept our apology again for the terrible error in the dish that was served to you. While it was the vegetarian dish you had ordered, there appeared to be a piece of meat in that portion. We do appreciate your religious sentiments and are deeply sorry for what occurred. We have re-briefed our kitchen team to follow set processes, in the separation of vegetarian and non-vegetarian food, very carefully. We will ensure this does not ever happen again.
•Quality of food: we are sorry you did not enjoy the food. We continuously upgrade and refresh our menus and buffet offering at our restaurants to try and ensure that customers enjoy their experience.
•Your reservation: we are sorry you had wait for your room key on arrival at the hotel. An error had occurred with your reservation at the back end. You had made the reservation through a global online travel agent (OTA) and later made an amendment too. In this process, the reservation got cancelled from the OTA to Lemon Tree. This is why it did not show up on our system. We were able to locate it after a thorough manual check which took about 35 minutes, as it was a pre-paid reservation.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.ec@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Mukesh Verma
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
-----------

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews