We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel @ Electronic city”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru
Ranked #33 of 695 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 11, 2012

This is one of the best hotel and having good staff, they maintain neat and clean spacious rooms. The food was excellent..especially the breakfast buffet was fantastic. I would like to revisit again and again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,617)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,308 - 1,314 of 1,617 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2012

Very neat and efficient hotel. Quality of service is really good. Quality of food in buffet could be better. A la carte food is good but buffet food needs to be improved.
Rooms are very clean and fresh.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cskfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

I travelled on business and my spouse travelld with me. My accommodation cost was borne by my employer, whereas I had to pay for an extra bed for my spouse. To my horor, the cost of the extra bed was substantially more than what my employer was paying as room rent for me.
I am definitely not coming back to this place and will insist with my employer not to book me in lemon tree for my future business trips.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Shibashis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

I have recently stayed at Lemon tree for around 5 nights on business and can thoroughly recommend this hotel for its staff cuisine ambiance - everyone makes you feel welcome and they pride themselves in looking after you.
The restaurants are amazing.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rudrakm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

I was a guest of this hotel in September 2012 and it is on of the nicer memories from all our trips. I was staying at the hotel with my 2 year old dotter and husband and even the hotel is more business people oriented we had a great stay. The room was clean and maintained every day by Gautam H.K. He made sure that we had all we needed. Also the service at restaurant was great. I have to mention a girl, I think her name was Aien or Asien, I am not sure. But not that she was great waitress, but also a person to have a nice talk and a person that was kind to share her knowledge about India and Bengaluru. Last but not least Hureish, our taxi driver was great. He knew very well all locations in the city, he was kind and with many tips what to visit. Thank you for telling us for Iskon temple. Overall the hotel and the service was very good.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AidaDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2012

It was a very short trip and that too was planned all of sudden. staying at this hotel was an awesome experience and personally i liked housekeeping a lot. i sincerely thank anirban for great work and i really appreciate kind of effort he has put in for the services.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maddy2742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

I would like to share my great experience of my stay in this hotel. Hotel was neat clean and rooms were spacious. Very professional staff..eager to go the extra mile..The food was excellent..especially the breakfast buffet was fantastic with lot of international and indian varity to choose from...which a foody like me will definitely appreciate. I would specially like to mention Chef Nandita for her innovativeness & food presentation skills. We loved the Indian food on the buffet....Chef Nandita always ready to cook according to our spice level. I enjoyed my experience completely.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deanne Jeane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
Lemon Tree Premier, Ulsoor Lake, Bengaluru
Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#51 of 695 in Bengaluru
591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Radha Regent Bengaluru
#76 of 695 in Bengaluru
323 reviews
Svenska Design Hotel
#98 of 695 in Bengaluru
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru

Address: 55a Hosur Main Road | Electronics City, Phase I, Bengaluru 560100, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#23 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#29 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
#68 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: $64 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru 4*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru. Well connected by the new elevated expressway, the hotel is a short 15 minute drive from Koramangala; 40 minutes from M.G. Road; and 30 minutes from Old Airport Road (Leela Palace Kempinski Hotel). Experience value-for-money, full service accommodation at our hotel. The refreshing interiors and large windows are designed to bring the 'outdoors in'. Business and leisure travelers will appreciate our well appointed guest rooms and suites, friendly service and range of amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing