We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru
Nearby Hotels
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$148
$109
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
St Mark's Hotel(Bengaluru)
$102
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$144
$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Village(Bengaluru)
$40
$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,691)
Filter reviews
1,691 results
Traveler rating
950
584
111
25
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
950
584
111
25
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscitrus cafeelectronic citychef manoharrepublic of noodleshouse keepingbusiness tripexcellent servicehousekeeping guysspecial thanksroom servicekeep up the good workpleasant stayvalue for moneyspecial mentionbusiness hotelnice ambienceenjoyed my stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,470 - 1,475 of 1,691 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2012

I had the pleasure to stay at the Lemon Tree Electronics City. The location is perfect for business or leisure in the region. The rooms are nice, big and clean. The food (breakfast and dinner) is great. But most of all the hotel staff is really great and shows real dedication. I need to mention two names for outstanding service, Mr. Dheeraj Gupta and Mr. Sumanta (both refused to take a tip). It will be my pleasure to check in again at the Lemon Tree next time I'm in Bangalore.

Room Tip: 100% non-smoking rooms are on 3rd floor, but others are ok as well.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WHHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

Overall, the hotel is great -- rooms, staff, and all! Food is also very good, and well worth it.

I would also like to give a special mention to Mr. Ritesh, the 2nd floor head of housekeeping. A very friendly and courteous fellow.. extremely commendable service! Thanks for making my stay at your hotel very comfortable!!!

Again, thanks to the managers and staff of Electronic City's Lemon Tree Hotel! All the best to everyone!

Room Tip: I am willing to bet that all rooms will be as comfy as any other.. :) Great hotel!
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank x2803x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

I just stayed for two days and i started liking the hotel a lot. Good location , Good Food with wide range of dishes , I loved their idlis, vadas and personally asked the chef for the recipe and they were really friendly and of course gave me their recipe :) beautiful Pool and spa , and a sensitizing smell of cirus room spray. The Room service was really good and fast.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClassyLady_Chn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Great hotel great service.. nice restaurants. One of the nicest hotels in bangalore, and more importantly very well located. definitely worth the money. staff was very helpful and kind.
Mr. "kiran" given a Excellent Service at Citrus Cafe.................................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thank u very much God Bless You !!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: very nice rooms !!!!!!!!!!!
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 297628Sonu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Excellent hotel, my best experience in Bangalore so far. Rooms were spotless and not just tidy but truly scrubbed.

While working in my room one night I tossed an empty can into the wastebasket. It missed and some cola spilled on the floor in the corner. I wiped the floor there and meant to leave a note for the staff because that sticky spot one couldn't see. I forgot but they obviously mop the floor daily as that spot was clean and dry when I returned. Bedsheets were also replaced daily.

Restaurant service was sloooow, but food was good.

I spent one week at the hotel and will do so again.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnMWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 3, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru and for sharing your feedback.

Based on your feedback, we are looking into training our staff to provide efficient services in the future.

We hope to see you back, which gives us an opportunity to make your stay at Lemon Tree Hotels memorable. Please email me the details of your reservation at mukesh.verma@lemontreehotels.com so that I can handle it personally.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Mukesh Verma
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews