We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“True value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radha Regent Bengaluru
Ranked #61 of 666 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 3, 2010

The ambience is very good. The rooms and related amenities are excellent. All the facilities are equipped with modern day technology. I tried their continental menu and it was awesome. The free buffet breakfast quality and variety would remind me always to visit this hotel again and again.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MyScreenChennai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (318)
There are newer reviews for Radha Regent Bengaluru
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

275 - 281 of 318 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2010

For buisness, a perfect hotel. Clean and good showers, good food, gentle personel, taxi/pick-up service and fast entry to buisness area. 20km south of Bangalaru.

Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
Thank Erpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7971, Manager at Radha Regent Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2010

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope we were able to respond to your requirement promtly. Look forward to welcome you back during your next visit.

Kindest regards,

Rupam Dutta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2010

This Hotel is near to our Company CGI and generally we have team lunch and conference on this hotel.
Hotel is good maintained and clean.
Service is good and facilties also good
It has large conference rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsfdssdffdfzxcz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2010

The Place is very quiet and very cool and calm.
I went there twice once in June and the 2nd was in November, in June it was really nice as there is week end I can see the city and they coordinate for a city tour and mysour tour also,
The music in the hotel sometimes it’s very good music, and some time it’s very loud. Check in &check out its very fast, the Stuff is very helpful and friendly.
They have a very good car that can pick and drop you to the place you want, but take care of the driver they can drop you in a shop that they take commotions from it so don’t accept this coz this kind of shop is very expensive.
Last thing the place is very far from the city so when you goes there you have to know that you are going only for work.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmardan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2010

Near to workplace, one of the best hotels in electronic city. Amazing food, view from rooms and interior is really nice. Worth staying their and enjoying a day out at the pool.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xlgarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2010

i stayed in this hotel as i was on a tight budget. all in all i got what i paid for. food was a minus point. bed sheet was dirty but they promptly changed on my request

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shiuli_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2010

Excellent place to stay and dine, but expensive due to the IT companies around. When they opened a few months ago, the restaurant was excellent. Subsequently, the quality deterioriated. However, it is still a very good place to stay and dine. It is in Electronics City in Bangalore and for those on official trips to Bangalore and are visiting IT companies located at Electronics City, this is a ideal place.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donrafael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
0.3 mi away
Golden Tulip Bangalore Electronics City
0.2 mi away
Svenska Design Hotel
Svenska Design Hotel
#93 of 666 in Bengaluru
399 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Electronics City, Bengaluru
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Bengaluru Electronics City
1.3 mi away
Treebo Silicon Business
Treebo Silicon Business
#169 of 666 in Bengaluru
65 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sai Vishram Business Hotel
Sai Vishram Business Hotel
#18 of 666 in Bengaluru
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radha Regent Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radha Regent Bengaluru

Address: 110c Phase 1 | Near Wipro Gate 1 & 2, Bengaluru 560100, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#35 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#49 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range: $63 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radha Regent Bengaluru 4*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radha Regent Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radha Regent Bengaluru Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing