We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
14
1
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
1
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view polite staff enjoyed our stay one night clean rooms ashram laundry towels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 16 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2018

Room tip: Double bedroom
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Rajathadri Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

Complimentary breakfast menu is same for all days. Fixed menu of 1 masala Dosa, 1 idly, 1 Vada, Kesari and Upma. No laundry service available in the hotel. Other than that rooms and services are good.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David_Meshach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Excellent rooms,nice staffs.and good location .very clean rooms .peace full stay .and complimentary brk fast good. And very supportive staff always .overall good experience. And one thing lake view was amazing and total too good

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 9,620,237,966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Excellent rooms,good ambience,friendly staff,safety place to stay,quick response front desk,and main thing lake view was amazing ,brkfast was good ,we stayed in maple room and mahogany rooms but also rooms are same,and rooms was too good ,overall a great experience, i like staffs and hotels and rooms also ,its a amazing..for stay ...next time sure i will come there treebo rajathadri palace

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 8,861,740,058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

On reception counter all active and very polite staff is one of very good point. Complementary breakfast is also nice.. we experienced good. Entire hotel is well maintained including passage and coridocor..

Room tip: Nice staff & well maintained
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drupad90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend Rajathadri Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews