We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bengaluru
Post
Inbox
Search

“Wow service”
Review of The Creek

The Creek
Reserve a Table
Ranked #7 of 12,051 Restaurants in Bengaluru
Price range: $14 - $70
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Whitefield
Description: Perfect for a quick meal or a prompt business meet, it is both a gastronomic and sensory delight. Food prepared in interactive counters on modern cooking ranges, grills and exotic clay ovens display the innovative art-form of our chefs. Walk out to Alfresco for an open air leisurely space that stands out for its unique feature of being surrounded by a trail of all day flowing water bodies.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful foods, very nice services by Amit from creek had a wonder stay at this hotel will love to visit again thanks

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank _Y3874WW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta-TheDen, General Manager at The Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear Mr. James,

Warm greetings from The Den, Bengaluru!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the timeout to share your valuable feedback towards your exceptional stay experience at The Den!

I am glad to read that you loved the luxury of our hotel, room, delicious food and the top-notch service extended by our staff Amit, who assisted you in a great manner. It is exciting to know that you found our staff friendly and accommodating; it's our endeavour to understand our guest thoughts and customize ourselves. Thank you once again for your lovely comments and for highly recommending us.

We are looking forward to your continued patronage!

With best regards,

Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (218)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality and charm. Great time to visit morning decant south Indian breakfast . thank you alok for excellent service

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ajila2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta-TheDen, General Manager at The Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear Mr. Ajil,

Warm greetings from The Den, Bengaluru!

We appreciate your wonderful feedback and visiting us at our round the clock dining restaurant - The Creek. I am glad that you liked our hotel, food, staff and the top-notch service.

Once again thank you for the special mention of our staff Alok, who assisted you in a great manner. I am delighted to learn that your experience at our hotel was great and the team looked after you well and that you were impressed by our overall offerings. Thank you once again for appreciating our South Indian Breakfast and for sensing our hospitality.

We look forward to welcome you back soon!

With best regards,

Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is awesome we went for our anniversary,we are delighted to be here the quality of services given by Amit ,Surjit was excellent ,It was undoubtedly best evening in bangalore

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ajitray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta-TheDen, General Manager at The Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear Mr. Ajitray,

Warm greetings from The Den!

Thank you for choosing to dine with us with us and for taking the timeout to share your wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we exceeded in making your special day a memorable one and had a blissful time spent at The Den!

We thank you for your uplifting words towards the luxury of our hotel, food and the top-notch service extended by our staff Amit and Surjit, who assisted you in a great manner. Our associates go out of their way to give our guest the best of best services and make their moment incredible so that they could cherish it throughout their lives. Once again belated anniversary wishes from the entire team of The Den!

We look forward to receiving you soon again!

With best regards,

Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Today we are visited in creek restaurant.. Very nice service.. Thanks to debojit to good hospitality with us.. Specially we like buffet.. Desserts also very good.. Thank u

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Irfanoo789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta-TheDen, General Manager at The Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear Mr. Irfan,

Greetings from The Den, Bengaluru!

Thank you for choosing us and for taking the timeout to share your amazing feedback on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed the Sunday Brunch and had a blissful time spent at our property. It is our endeavour to understand our guests’ thoughts and customize ourselves.

We are immensely happy to know that you highly appreciate our hotel, food, desserts and the top-notch service extended by our staff Debojit, who assisted you in a great manner. Thank you once again for sensing our hospitality and we are happy to have you as our valuable guest.

We look forward to welcome you back soon!

With best regards,

Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile


Good food...'A' class customer service..A truly worth place to visit for family or couples...thanks to Ramesh Singh ( sous chef) for the tasty food, and service he provided.
A must visit place!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank kshitij993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VineshGupta-TheDen, General Manager at The Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago


Dear Mr. Singh,

Greetings from The Den, Bengaluru!

Thank you for choosing to dine with us and for your wonderful feedback about our round the clock dining restaurant, The Creek. It's exciting to know that you thoroughly enjoyed and had a great time spent at our property.

We are delighted to read your uplifting words for your towards our hotel, amazing food and the top-notch service extended by our Chef Ramesh Singh, who assisted you in a great manner. It is our endeavour to understand our guests’ thoughts and customize ourselves.Thank you once again for your lovely comments and for recommending us. Hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel to experience our exemplary services at The Den!

It was wonderful having you as our guest and we look forward to see you soon!

With best regards,

Vinesh Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Creek also viewed

Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
Bengaluru, Bangalore District
 

Been to The Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing