We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveler rating
334
48
8
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
334
48
8
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool manyata tech park pastry chef executive lounge rooftop bar breakfast restaurant special thanks top floor excellent hotel excellent service front desk manager courteous staff great hospitality staying at this hotel close to the airport first floor f b
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room is very comfortable good sized bed and well working WiFi. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and they offer excellent breakfast selection with good service from staff. Hotel can arrange pick up from Hotel and they are punctual. There is an executive lounge which is friendly with complimentary drinks and food, for rooms which qualify. Excellent roof top bar with good view of Bangalore and Indian Style restaurant (Nazaara) beside it (indoors) with really great food. Some noise during day due to construction in adjacent site but no disturbance to night sleep.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColumGaynor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShivBose, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bengaluru Hebbal, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Gaynor,

Thank you for taking time out and giving us your fabulous feedback. Your passionate mention of our standards and service offerings depict the pleasantness of your experience.

Our endeavor solely lies in offering the best experience to our guests thereby making their stay purposeful and memorable.

We truly value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back at the Courtyard.

Regards,

Shiv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I ran a workshop for about 20 participants at Courtyard by Marriott in Sept. The service is excellent and the staff is courteous and keen to be flexible in meeting my requests. In particular, would like to commend two young stewards, Jeeva and Nithin.
Gopakumar

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Goparuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShivBose, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bengaluru Hebbal, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Kumar,

Thank you for taking time out and giving us your fabulous feedback. Your definitive appreciation of our standards and service offerings is deeply appreciated and has instilled great passion in us.

Your notable mention of our team members is well noted and will be celebrated in our internal recognition programs.

We truly value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back at the Courtyard.


Regards,

Shiv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We organized a cocktail dinner for about 160 people at Nazaara, Terrace restaurant. It was wonderfully managed by the hotel staff. Particularly Mr. Dhanraj Shetty, the restaurant manager was very cooperative to our requirements. Loved the ambience.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank 2019SSX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShivBose, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bengaluru Hebbal, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out in giving us your valuable feedback. We are ecstatic with your words of praise that glorify our standards and offerings.

Your candid mention of our team member is well appreciated and will be celebrated in our internal recognition program.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back at the Courtyard.


Regards,

Shiv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hospitality was great, I got the lake facing room on the top floor which added to my happiness. Breakfast spread was huge, however I didn't like the coffee.
I wish I could enjoy the dinning experience at roof top with lake view and soothing breeze. Hoping to visit soon!

Thanks Team Marriott

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gjanhvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShivBose, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bengaluru Hebbal, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Janhvi,

Thank you for taking time out and giving us your fabulous feedback. Your choice of words mingled with inert appreciation has cast great motivation in our ongoing endeavors.

We are truly value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back at the Courtyard.

Regards,

Shiv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great experience with the team in this place.
Mr. Deep and MR.Mahendra services were so good.
The hospitality offered was so good and food is excelled. Over all a nice day to spend in this hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank HariHaraS7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShivBose, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bengaluru Hebbal, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out and giving us your valuable feedback. We are ecstatic with your passionate acclaim of our service standards and offerings.

Your candid mention of our team members is well noted and will be celebrated in our internal recognition programs.

We truly value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back at the Courtyard.


Regards,

Shiv

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews