We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (921)
Filter reviews
922 results
Traveler rating
800
84
17
9
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
800
84
17
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ulsoor lake lake view infinity pool front office team the executive lounge great hospitality excellent service would love to visit again amazing food beautiful property memorable stay special thanks amazing experience keep up the good work special mention pool side taking care
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 922 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had visited here last week and definitely loving the overall experience. I had breakfast and dinner at caraway and lunch at tiamo. This are one one of favourites. Rooms are cleaned and tidy but they don't have good fragrance. Overall an exciting stay

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Singh3833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SrijanVadhera, General Manager at Conrad Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Conrad Bengaluru!

Soaring 24 stories above Bengaluru's Central Business District, Conrad Bengaluru offers 285 guest rooms and suites with picturesque views of the Ulsoor Lake. The interiors of the rooms and suites are designed to reflect the tastes of the modern eclectic traveler.

In addition to Caraway Kitchen and Tiamo, we have three other trendy venues for you to choose from, which curates exceptional and out-of-the-world dining experiences. We would like to invite you back to experience the same.

"Mikusu" is an exotic culinary blend of Japanese, Chinese and Thai cultures, paying homage through a luxuriously crafted ambience and soulful experiences.

Our "Indian Durbar" will transport you to an era of old-world charm and nostalgia. Our collection of regional dishes feature exotic curries, tandoor specialties and aromatic side dishes paired with a specially chosen menu of world-class beverages.

Nestled in the lobby, "The Lobby Brew" offers extensive beverage menu complemented by our tapas and finger foods that satiate every craving, any time of the day.

We are humbled by your appreciation and it is such words of encouragement that keep the team spirit soaring. Your feedback regarding fragrance in rooms have been duly noted.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Srijan Vadhera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I like the service of the hotel staff , great hospitality came for Sunday brunch at caraway , there is lot of variety in food also like to mention saurabh ,liked his customer centric nature. All the best team Conrad

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank E1067PEdavidggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SrijanVadhera, General Manager at Conrad Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Conrad Bengaluru!

Thank you for choosing to write a review.

The Sunday brunch at the hotel has the longest brunch service hours from 1100 hrs to 1530 hrs, features live music and has a dedicated kids zone for the little ones to have a fun filled time.

I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and are appreciative of our culinary offerings. Your kind words of appreciation has been duly shared with Saurabh.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Srijan Vadhera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had a great time and a memorable stay at the hotel. It was a great stay over all. The restaurants had amazing food and so were the staff who are always ready to help. Great hospitality provided by the team members of the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank bhavanak72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SrijanVadhera, General Manager at Conrad Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Conrad Bengaluru!

Thank you for choosing to write a review.

I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. With the guest at heart, the team makes all endeavors to turn every stay into a memorable delight and encouraging feedback like yours keep the team inspired.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Srijan Vadhera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food was great
The Rooms were heaven
The staff were best
Like loved the services and performance of the front desk staff like they were giving me a total home experience
And the best part is they have 24 x7 service in any sort of need

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Jignesh2081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SrijanVadhera, General Manager at Conrad Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jignesh,

Greetings from Conrad Bengaluru!

Thank you for choosing to write a review.

Soaring 24 stories above Bengaluru's Central Business District, Conrad Bengaluru offers 285 guest rooms and suites with picturesque views of the Ulsoor Lake. The interiors of the rooms and suites are designed to reflect the tastes of the modern eclectic traveler.

It is heartening to know you enjoyed our bespoke services.

Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,
Srijan Vadhera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Loved the stay at conrad like it would be my first preference whenever i visit Bangalore again
Liked the food
Loved the room
And specially obliged with the front desk service like they were giving there 100% in all sort of things

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank deepak1khatri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SrijanVadhera, General Manager at Conrad Bengaluru, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Deepak,

Greetings from Conrad Bengaluru!

Thank you for choosing to write a review and for your continued patronage.

It is heartening to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and are appreciative of our bespoke services.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Srijan Vadhera
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews