We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Bengaluru
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveler rating
260
68
7
1
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
260
68
7
1
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banquet hall outer ring road eco space birthday party team lunch staff behaviour pleasant stay executive room rooftop pool excellent service long stay business trip the hotel staff awesome stay tech park recommend this hotel tasty food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were well maintained and cleaned. The room overlooked the Outer Ring Road and was right opposite the hospital. Location wise it was well placed for ease of travel.
The staff was courteous, especially Mr. Soumya. The buffet spread for breakfast and dinner was filling. We had a great stay!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sushmitadutta2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramamurthynrp, Room Division Manager at Bhagini Icon Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us on your recent business trip to Bangalore and for taking time off to review us on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to note that you were very happy with location of our hotel, quality of rooms and persolalised and pleasant service. We certainly look forward to remain your hotel of choice whenever in Bangalore.

Thank you once again.

Warm regards,
Ram

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room was big and spacious, in room dining food was delicious. Had no issues at all. The WiFi worked well. House keeping was available even at nights. Amazing view from the rooms with good ventilation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ashusavvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramamurthynrp, Room Division Manager at Bhagini Icon Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ashusavvy

Thank you for choosing to stay with Icon Premier Hotel and taking time to put a very positive review of us on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to see that we lived up to your expectations as a business traveller. It is heartening to note that you found our rooms, WiFi ,the food on offer and the services of the hotel top notch."Exceeding expectations" is our constant endeavour and we feel very honoured by your compliments.

We thank you for giving us the opportunity of being service to you and look forward to your next stay with us.

Warm regards,
Ram
Rooms Division Manager
Icon Premier Hotel, Bangalore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff was very helpful, and the hotel is clean and neat. They gladly helped me with an early checkin. Breakfast options were great.
The rooms are spacious, the other food is a bit expensive though.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank arjun789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramamurthynrp, Room Division Manager at Bhagini Icon Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Arjun,

Greetings!!!

Thank you for choosing Icon Premier Hotel during your recent visit to Bangalore and we consider it a real pleasure to have had you stay with us.

We are delighted to note that you found rooms excellent and warm and friendly staff. It is our constant efforts to extend personalized services to our guests and it is always a pleasure to see that it is so well recognized.

Thank you once again.

Warm Regards
Ram
Rooms Division Manager
Icon Premier Hotel, Bangalore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Had organized a get together at the restaurant. The staff was helpful nd polite. Food was yummy With a lot of varieties in both veg and non veg variants and the staff ensured that the birthday party went smoothly and seamlessly. We were 45 guests and the service was fulfilling with no complaints. Special thanks to Santosh for helping IN getting though this in a hassle free manner.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank amarakamat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramamurthynrp, Room Division Manager at Bhagini Icon Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

It was our pleasure to have your event with us on your visit to Bangalore. Thank you for taking time off to post a very positive review of us on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to note that your experience was impeccable and staff was helpful, with professional and courteous service to match. Our kitchen team was thrilled to see that you were very appreciative of the food at the hotel.

Thank you for your kind words once again and we look forward to the privilege of serving you in the near future.

Warm regards,

Ram
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

The Hotel is located near RMZ Eco World and RMZ Eco space IT centers on Outer Ring Road.
The professional staff, excellent food and round the clock great service, neat and clean rooms make your stay awesome and enjoyable. 5/5 in every aspect.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank virtualgirish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramamurthynrp, Room Division Manager at Bhagini Icon Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We were happy to have you stay with us recently.

It gives us great satisfaction to see that you found the hotel great value for money,clean and comfortable with warm and friendly staff.

Thank you for recommending us so highly to fellow travelers and it will certainly be our pleasure to look after your colleagues when they travel to Bangalore.

We wish you and family a wonderful New Year 2020!!

Warm Regards
Ram
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews