We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”
Review of Casa de Bengaluru

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Casa de Bengaluru
Ranked #157 of 681 Hotels in Bengaluru
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We absolutely loved this hotel. The rooms are beautiful,charming, spacious and very clean.
The restaurant is great, beautiful view, and the rooms are so comfortable, with a small kitchenette that we often just had our dinner in our room.
The location is perfect, on a quiet tree lined street, with a few lovely parks just in the immediate vicinity.
From the moment of our arrival, throughout our six day stay, we were treated by all the staff and management with the utmost graciousness,warmth and hospitality.It was definitely one of our best hotel experiences anywhere. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank visty2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 145 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2014

Hi, I stayed in Casa-de-Bengaluru for about 4 days....I was on my business trip. I would really say its worth to stay in the hotel. Its really on a prime location. I will firstly would like to talk about Hotel. Location wise its very good. Great buffet breakfast. Excellent staff room facility is also very good with all required utilities. Gym is also very good. Its 40min away from the Airport. And in the radius of 1Km to 2KM one can fine good shopping mall, restaurant and all type of small and big shops. If any was is comming with a family then also its a gud option to stay but no activity for kids. Just to staying its worth to stay...

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kalra_Bharat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

I stayed in this small hotel for a week during a business trip. The rooms are large with a kitchen and living room area. The roof has a nice terrace for drinks and light meals. Breakfast was ample. The bathroom amenities could have been a little better (e.g. shower caps).

Room Tip: My room 208 did not have a view. I would ask for a room facing the street rather than the next door...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janice A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Its a pleasant business hotel @ prime location. Excellent ambience with good quality of food, We found total pleasure with Casa de Bengaluru, Excellent View, Ambience, Food. The Staff were all incredible especially the front desk and made our stay better than anything I could have imagined. Excellent! .

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shantanu99893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights from the 29th of Jan 2014 to 1st of Feb 2014. We got a great price from Yatra.com so booked this hotel. And I must say we were NOT disappointed. Excellent property in the heart of Kormangala. Small but very functional hotel. Every thing is within walking distance. Lot of restaurants, pubs, shopping etc. nearby. The rooms have a small kitchen. We did not use it but there is a hot plate and a medium sized refrigerator and a microwave too. The rooftop lounge of the hotel is also good. Good breakfast, not as many options as you would expect from a big hotel but the food taste was good. Nice big and clean rooms. Though I would advise them to give at least 2 bottles of water for double occupancy. My wife had a complaint regarding the full size mirror. It was inside the door of the wardrobe hence a bit dark and inconvenient. But these are minor things.
Ms. Preetha and Mr. Aftab ( both from front office) were very helpful and always had a big smile on their face. Really me and my wife had a great stay. Would definitely come back

Room Tip: Rooms on the 4th floor may get noisy in the evenings or weekends as they have a lounge bar on the 5t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shomou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Casa de Bengaluru is a very decent place to stay in bangalore. It is located in Koramangala which is filled with youth. The staff are warm and receptive. The rooms are spacious and clean. Service is great. Even the food is good. Overall I highly recommend this place!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Sai S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

A nice small boutique hotel in the heart of Koramangla, The rooms are well appointed with good amenities and a comfortable bed. The breakfast spread and service is also quite nice and is ideal for a long medium and long term stay.

Room Tip: Prefer a room away from the lift area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anhait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Koramangala
Grand Mercure Bangalore
Grand Mercure Bangalore
#79 of 681 in Bengaluru
488 reviews
Koramangala
Nandhana Grand
Nandhana Grand
#186 of 681 in Bengaluru
149 reviews
Koramangala
Davanam Sarovar Portico Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Koramangala
BluPetal - A Business Hotel
BluPetal - A Business Hotel
#178 of 681 in Bengaluru
125 reviews
Koramangala
Roerich Hotels Pvt. Ltd
Roerich Hotels Pvt. Ltd
#393 of 681 in Bengaluru
32 reviews
Richmond Town
Melange Astris
Melange Astris
#126 of 681 in Bengaluru
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa de Bengaluru? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa de Bengaluru

Address: 873, 17th E Main, 6th Block | Koramangala, Bengaluru 560095, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Koramangala , Koramangala
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #157 of 681 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range: $67 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Casa de Bengaluru 3.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
5* International standard all suite Luxury at a 3* Prices.40 Rooms with 1 Conference Hall and One banquet Hall,Fitness centre,rooftop Garden at the heart of the city ,Just 5Kms from Mahamta Gandhi Road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire, Splitty, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Casa de Bengaluru reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing