We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pavana residency”
Review of Pavana Residency

Pavana Residency
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pavana Residency
Ranked #344 of 567 Bengaluru B&B and Inns
hyderabad
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pavana residency”
Reviewed November 30, 2012

very good hotel with very decent rooms & co-operative staff. very happy to stay in this hotel. it is value for money. I believe my search foe hotels at Bangalore is over with this hotel. In my personal opinion, this is very good hotel for this price range.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Kishan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    1
    5
    4
    3
See reviews for
5
4
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mysuru (Mysore), India
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2012

Apart from the fact that this hotel is near to the railway station this place doesn't score in any other front. The rooms here seem to not have been slept in for ages. The customer service is fine but the charge is inappropriate for the service and rooms they provide.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank anoopcheckingin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Comfort rooms, very good house keeping and service.We always enjoy our stay with you !"
Clean and affordable! This was an excellent choice for our last minute trip!
really enjoyed our stay and do plan on returning, We picked this one and absolutely made a wonderful choice. The staff was nice and timely with calls. We were able to check in 2 hours early which allowed us to leave our stuff in the room while we went to purchase. The breakfast was perfect. The room was clean and had all the amenities that we needed. We will definitely be back and will recommend to others."

Room Tip: Rooms on south side
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sridharvb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2011

right next to the railway station, cost effective.
a great location with good restaurants availablle.
the taxi stand and the prepaid auto stand are right next to it.
comparatively cheap stay.
good room service.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank pratik g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
The Elanza Hotel
#52 of 664 in Bengaluru
571 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 664 in Bengaluru
1,925 reviews
Treebo Orchard Suites
#7 of 815 in Bengaluru
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#11 of 664 in Bengaluru
1,922 reviews
Wonderla Resort
#72 of 664 in Bengaluru
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pavana Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pavana Residency

Property: Pavana Residency
Address: 88, Before City Railway Station Entrance, Bengaluru 560023, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #344 of 567 B&Bs / Inns in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Pavana Residency 1*
Number of rooms: 67

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing