We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
58
56
14
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
58
56
14
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mg road metro station rooms are clean nice stay bangalore coz hygiene proximity guys team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 150 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2018

kindly provide me contact number of the hotel.I tried calling from online number but was picked up by some transport company in Delhi.I would like to stay in your hotel.plz provide me your contact number

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank AUSTIN F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2018 via mobile

It’s one of budget boutique hotel which very well location coz near my metro station. Team and our staff and reception really polite and welcoming. Nice for base check out for 24 hours because very few hotel in India can’t found that.I would like to visit here again.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank BeeGin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018

The greatest thing about this hotel is its location, right next to MG road MTR and shops and restaurants.

Getting to the hotel is somewhat confusing as it is accessed around the side via an elevator to the 3rd floor. The rooms are on the small side and the bathrooms need updating. The bathrooms have fancy showers, but were not powerful enough nor were all faucets functioning properly. Old fashioned TVs (not flatscreens), but then this is not a 4* hotel, so wasn't a major issue.A/C wroked well as did the ceiling fans.

Eventhough it was on the main road, I did not get disturbed by noise, even in a 3rd floor room.
Staff were polite and the porters were helpful and friendly.
Overall, this is a nice place to stay for a few nights, if you are looking for a central location and a clean functional place.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tamilian23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2018

Dear Guest
At the outset we thank you for taking time out to review us on tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback and strive to fulfil your valuable comments. Just for your kind information, we do not claim that we are a 4 star property. We are a business boutique hotel. We look forward to have you stay with us again.

Thanking You
Yours Faithfully
Reghu.G
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

Went as a large group. Nice and clean. Very comfortable beds. Staff are amazing. Very courteous and helpful. Right opposite the metro station. Good modern bathroom with tech shower. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank brucel923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank You for your wonderful review about our property and staffs. We are happy to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. We look forward to see you again with us soon. Thanks & Regards, Reghu.G Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017

It is a basic hotel, not much fancy. But very good for the value. Infact this is one of the few budget boutique hotel which is very well located. Right from my arrival, the management team at the reception was very polite and welcoming. What I also liked specially about this hotel is that check in based on 24 hours which means one need not have to check out at 12 pm which most hotels practise. Overall, a very pleasant stay and would definitely like to come back again.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MithunR114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
terraces, Front Office Manager at Komfort Terraces Business Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your encouraging review about our property and services. Special thanks to you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to see you again with us soon.

Thanks & Regards,

Reghu.G
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews