We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“IndiranagarJusta: Excellent stay in Bangalore”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore
Ranked #62 of 668 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“IndiranagarJusta: Excellent stay in Bangalore”
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Location is perfect for calm walks in a residential area with small villas as well as to be in contact with the real life in India. At walking distance all is available, restaurants, shopping. In other words, perfect rating to have most of comfort and necessities without exagerating in costs. Personnel is extremely friendly and kind, at your complete service for any need. Taxi drivers available all day and prices can be fixed accordingly to your needs. Any necessity regarding travelling can also be fixed, even though without a specialized travel agent, with all the possible help for booking other hotels in Inda for weekends. Ms. Renuka is the one to ask. Top floor dinners and breakfast are very cool and relaxing, choice is there for both continental, Indian and Chinese. Free Wi-fi available and with good connection in room. AC easily fixed to requirements. TV satellite all there to grasp Indian culture. Only thing the gym is a bit in the cellar, but wouldn't worry about it, it's not necessary, if you have a fixation about it, you just need to cross the road.

Room Tip: Room 3005, doesn't have noise coming from close conditioners.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank FCalapso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, February 2, 2012
Dear Guest,

It is such a pleasure for us to know that you have had a wonderful experience during your stay at JuSTa The Residence Indiranagar. Our team members along with Renuka are really encouraged when their efforts are appreciated and it does encourage all of them to go that extra mile to ensure a truly world class experience.

We thank you for your feedback and do look forward to your continued patronage of our hotels.

Best Regards,
Team JuSTa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    114
    18
    5
    4
See reviews for
38
40
40
154
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2012

The Residence @ Indiranagar is a gem of a find. Spacious rooms, friendly- helpful staff and great service make this a great place to stay. Highly recommended for anyone looking for affordable luxury in a great part of the city.

Room Tip: Ask for their Studio Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank AbhishekMahajani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, General Manager at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, February 2, 2012
Dear Guest,
We thank you for your kind words and shower of praises for the hotel.
It's really a pleasure to know that your stay has been very good and you liked the hotel and our services.
We do look forward to your continued support and your next visit.

Best Regards,
Team JuSTa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wijchen
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2012

It is a small hotel with limited facilities, but the rooms are good, clean, spacious. The people working there are very friendly and always available to help is needed. The location of the hotel is superb, just around the corner of 100ft. road where you will find shops, restaurants and bars. This was my second stay here, but certainly not my last one.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank evwijk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, Director of Sales at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, January 23, 2012
Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us again and truly appreciate that you have had a great experience. As you have rightly pointed out, all units of juSTa Hotels are strategically located to provide convenience of business and entertainment within and outside the hotels.

We do look forward to seeing you yet again at our hotels.

Thank You,
Team JuSTa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
US
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Stayed here for 5 nights - was one of the most hospitable environments ever. Our every request was of prime importance to them. This is by far the best property I've stayed on in Bangalore.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank Rishi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, Director of Sales at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, January 23, 2012
Dear Guest,

It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our esteemed guests such as you and it certainly motivates our teams to go that extra mile to ensure you have an excellent experience.

We definitely look forward to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again.

Thank You,
Team JuSTa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durban, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2012

This hotel is small and lovely and the hospitality is great. Renuka, the receptionist immediately made us feel at home. The staff was always willling to help and accommodated our needs.
The room was spacious, neat and tidy. The hotel is situated in an area that is close to restaurants and other shops.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
17 Thank RSREDDY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, Director of Sales at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, January 23, 2012
Dear Mr. Reddy,

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and thank you for your kind words.
The team led by Renuka at JuSTa The Residence Indiranagar are a highly charged one and never miss an opportunity to ensure good experiences by our guests.

We trust that you will give us the opportunity to host you at any of our hotels.

Thank You,
Yours Truly,
Team JuSTa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed December 20, 2011

It was a great experience for me to stayed at Hotel Justa. This hotel has excellent services. Japanese food was very tasty and awesome. It is small luxury hotel with best quality of facilities and friendly and helpful staff. Overall its a best place to stay in Bangalore

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank Manish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, Director of Sales at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, January 23, 2012
Dear Mr. Manish,

It is so thoughtful of you to write these kind words with regards to the good experience you had at our hotel. Now that you mention it, Japanese food is our USP and has received excellent reviews from all our guests who have tried it and it also has a ever increasing list of fans who keep coming back for more.

We thank you for your feedback and trust that you will choose to stay with us again during your next visit.

Yours Truly,
Team JuSTa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faridabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2011

juSta Residence at Indiaranagar, Bangalore is a small luxury hotel. It has a very homely and cosy environment. Rooms are nicely decorated with comfortable bed. The Hotel Staff was very friendly. The Breakfast was also very good with fresh Juices and Fruits
For health freaks, it has small gym with some basic equipment's and above all the location of the hotel is very good you can catch up up every big store near by and if you are a foodie then there is lot more for you there are lots of good restaurant available for you. In all I feel it is value for money.

Room Tip: Top Floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
17 Thank Tarun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaTheResidence, Director of Sales at juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore, responded to this review, January 23, 2012
Dear Mr. Tharun,

We thank you for taking the time out to pen down these kind words. It does motivate our staff to go one better and ensure a better guest experience.

Team JuSTa looks forward to an opportunity to host you again.

Yours Truly,
Team JuSTa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Ulsoor
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
juSTa Off MG Road, Bangalore
#52 of 668 in Bengaluru
342 reviews
Richmond Town
juSTa MG Road
juSTa MG Road
#64 of 668 in Bengaluru
464 reviews
bloomrooms @ Indiranagar
#89 of 668 in Bengaluru
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
iLodge @ Indiranagar
#115 of 668 in Bengaluru
64 reviews
Domlur
Escape Hotel & Spa
Escape Hotel & Spa
#118 of 668 in Bengaluru
235 reviews
Domlur
Ramada Encore Bangalore Domlur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore

Property: juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore
Address: No 796 12th Main | HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar, Bengaluru 560008, India (Formerly juSTa - The Residence Indiranagar)
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru > Domlur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Bengaluru
#38 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#62 Best Value Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
juSTa Indiranagar has now the distinction of being one of the finest hotels in this part of town - thanks to all our guests who have made this possible with their patronage of the hotel. The hotel itself has 21 well-appointed rooms and suites with all facilities & amenities. On site is a fitness centre, a scenic roof top multi-cuisine restaurant offering Indian, Chinese, Continental, Thai and Japanese cuisines as well as a board room for meetings. All services are available 24 hours. The rooms are spacious and luxurious with a King size bed, bed side lamps, comfortable seating area with sofas and a centre table, wardrobes with safe deposits, Luggage Racks, Work Desks with lamp, Television with foreign channels included, kitchenette with tea & coffee making facility and a mini refrigerator, attached bath with shower. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your juSTa Indiranagar, Bangalore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Justa - The Residence Indiranagar Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing