We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best hotels of Bangalore”
Review of Adarsh Inn

Adarsh Inn
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Adarsh Inn
Ranked #416 of 662 Hotels in Bengaluru
Nashik
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best hotels of Bangalore”
Reviewed January 24, 2012

This is one of the best hotels in bangalore. It has nice, spacious rooms with a very courteous staff. The food they serve in their restaurant is of top quality. The hotel is located in Gandhinagar just 2 kms from Railway station/Bus stand.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mahesh12887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    6
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
2
1
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
hyderabad
1 review
Reviewed May 26, 2010

well maintained rooms. Nice complementary breakfast. Ever ready to serve for room service and house keeping. Well behaved reception in charges.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank prvnHyderabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyderabad
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2009

The hotel has been frequented by me since past 2 years for my official trip. The most convenient part is the flexibility I receive here during my stay. The rooms though are small in size and I feel a bit over priced in case you have to pay the full amount. The ambiance also is towards dull side. Food is not so bad kind and you get all sort of varieties you are looking at. the staff and service is decent .
The hotel is also located near the Majestic bus stand so you get connectivity to entire city. also its surrounded by big market where you get anything you want.
So overall the experience is good .

  • Disliked — room size
  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank anupamg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2009

I entered this hotel without reading any reviews as my wife was sick. Our initial impression was this hotel slightly looked old. Staff were very friendly and the room service was very good. I liked the masala tea very much and the Hot and spicy Non Veg food. Rest room was very small. our overall experience was very good.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cooljavaperson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Abhimaani Vasathi
#96 of 662 in Bengaluru
172 reviews
Hotel Swagath
#69 of 662 in Bengaluru
261 reviews
The Signature Inn
#136 of 662 in Bengaluru
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Akshaya Aura
#152 of 662 in Bengaluru
48 reviews
Ulsoor
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
#1 of 662 in Bengaluru
1,878 reviews
The Leela Palace Bengaluru
#10 of 662 in Bengaluru
1,895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adarsh Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adarsh Inn

Property: Adarsh Inn
Address: 3, 1st Main | Gandhi Nagar Near Giria's Showroom Opp. Sangam Theatre, Bengaluru 560009, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Hotel Style:
Ranked #416 of 662 Hotels in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Adarsh Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Adarsh Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing