We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fortune Select JP Cosmos
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$257
$233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$145
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$141
$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$69
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Springs Hotel & Spa(Bengaluru)
$45
$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Elanza Hotel(Bengaluru)
$58
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wonderla Resort(Bengaluru)
$90
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveler rating
303
274
78
25
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
303
274
78
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscunningham roadaqua grillvalue for moneybusiness hotelrooftop restaurantclub roombusiness triptravel deskbreakfast spreadthe heart of the cityconvenient locationnice hotelrecommend this hotelpleasant stayroom serviceclose to mg roadhotel is located
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
499 - 504 of 694 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Highs:
1.The rooms were well appointed and clean
2.The staff were courteous.
3.Check-in and check-out were hassle free.
4.The food was good with a wide variety.

Lows:
1. Misplaced my laundry. Traced it out subsequently and delivered it to me late at night. Not exactly a low as they delivered it within 2 hours of tracing it. But they did not need to misplace it in the first place. Do ensure you fill in the laundry list though!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prashanth760409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saravanan D, General Manager at Fortune Select JP Cosmos, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Dear guest, thank you for your review. While we are glad you had a pleasant stay with us, we sincerely regret your negative experience with the laundry and would like to assure you that the matter has since been investigated & addressed with our team. We are grateful for the opportunity to have served you and do look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

The hotel is well located on Cunningham road, close to MG road. The staff is very friendly. The gym is small but not crowded. There is a small pool on the top floor and grill at the poolside is good at night. The food is excellent, however when the occupancy is low they may not lay the lunch/dinner buffet. If on an MAP plan better check in advance, because else you will be stuck with a standard meal. Rooms are neat and comfortable. The place is not noisy.

Room Tip: Select rooms on level 4-6.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IndiaWanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saravanan D, General Manager at Fortune Select JP Cosmos, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your appreciative words on our hotel’s location, rooms & food. Your feedback on the buffet has been noted & will be reviewed. Do hope to welcome you back again soon and best wishes for the New Year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

I stayed at this hotel on 15th jan with a big group of more then 100 pax. we really had fun and enjoyed our stay. the food was good , rooms where very nice with nice bathrooms. the location is excellent right in the heart of the city with m.g.road very close buy. Will defiantly stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SANGOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saravanan D, General Manager at Fortune Select JP Cosmos, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Dear guest, thank you very much for such an appreciative review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our services and overall hospitality and eagerly look forward to receiving you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Good hotel overall, but lacked in terms of providing customer satisfaction. Seemed rigid on certain issues. Today the name of the game is flexibility and bending backwards in ensuring guest needs are fulfilled. Good breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WANDERER432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saravanan D, General Manager at Fortune Select JP Cosmos, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2013

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We have noted your feedback and are looking into how best our services can be improved, with the focus on guest satisfaction. Hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

It has been a returning experience for me at this hotel and must say; it has been fab!
I liked the ambience of the hotel rooms. It was clean and nice. Nice food and a lovely customer experience. Understands exactly what the customer requires and suggests according to the needs.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travel_along_Vikram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saravanan D, General Manager at Fortune Select JP Cosmos, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2013

Dear guest, we are delighted to read your lovely review and greatly appreciate your positive feedback on our hotel. Hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews