We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
7
1
5
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
1
5
4
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2019

We had been for a day outing in Park Hotel and Resort. We were 17 people in the group. The activities like Zip Line, Water Zorbing and Bull Ride was good. The other rope activities are okay okay and not too good. The resort members was not active and they didnt take care of us properly. The food was not good including Veg and non Veg. There was no Welcome drink. The rest room/changing rooms was not cleaned. Vert durty. Not at all worth for money. Still Resort people has to learn so many things.The total rating i would give is only 3.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank savvytraveller8965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2018 via mobile

The worst service we ever experienced.
Not organised at all...
Cheap food quality ...
Worst Accommodation facility..
Not worth the amount paid.
Waist of time
Waist of money
A really very bad experience

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank dibyasmitasamal92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

Went on a team outing and it is one of the worst of its sorts and not worthy of being called a resort. The staff is quite unprofessional and indifferent. There is nothing called hospitality in their dictionary.

As the resort is right opposite to Bannerghatta National Park main gate, they probably get customers without much effort as there are not many options for stay and food there.

Whole place is in a good sized campus which is shabbily maintained and the hotel itself looks dingy and dusty.

Restaurant is horrible in ambience for the price they charge but food is tasty though I would not recommend Chinese food there. Menu contains continental, Chinese and Indian fare.

It is good for children as there is lot of space and some activities for them to keep themselves busy.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank tn_kishore_reddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

The restaurant is good. Food and service both are good in the restaurant. The rooms were fine, decent enough.. I would 2.5 star. Pool was well maintained. Kids play area was not well maintained. Activities like zorbing are only at specific times only. Opposite to bannerghatta national park.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank hrs2cool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile

I wish I could give a lesser rating to this hopeless place that the management calls a resort. They are cheats of the first order and I’ll explain why:
1) The ambience: the resort looks nothing like in the pics...they said they had a swimming pool and a wave pool, but that was a lie..we realised that the wave pool was the pool when the wave machine was switched off. The unclean water was a major deterrent. It looks like a dhaba outside a tier2 city!
2) The food: Horrible is an understatement. They hardly had 85 chairs and the rest of the team had to stand up and eat. The taste was so bad, most of us kept the plates and walked out by 2 pm, not even waiting for their hi-tea! Some people were so frustrated, they took an Uber from there (while we had arranged for Ac buses from our office to the resort and back). The soup bowls were not washed and had stains from the previous serving, while the plates were dirty and chipped!
For desserts, they had..wait for it...a ₹10 dairy day vanilla icecream with a gulab jamun 1/4th the size of a ping pong ball!
3) Unprofessionalism: when I told the manager that we were 120 people, he lied saying they can accommodate 300 and they would reserve the place exclusively for us, where as 120 people couldn’t even stand next to each other.
4. Facilities: dirty changing rooms which couldn’t be locked, filthy lawn, dirty servers with unwashed clothes and serving without wearing plastic gloves!
Please don’t go there for a date or an outing with your family. It’s good for people like auto drivers who want to chill out!
Avoid this place!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank VinayM32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews