We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fortune Select Trinity
Ranked #78 of 665 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A pleasant trip”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

My husband and I were in Bangalore for a conference and we were given a choice of 2 hotels and we choose Fortune and our experience was just great. We checked in late on 3rd June and stayed till 9th June 2013. In the morning of 4th June we were late in coming in for breakfast and we had a very warm welcome from Mr Jeg of F&B and throughout our stay we were well looked after. A specail thanks to Ms Sheila of Front office and Chand (F&B) truly service with a smile.
Although the conferene was held in another hotel, I personally felt that the ambience and setting was better at Fortune and I did give my "two cents" worth to the organisers. Once again a very big THANK YOU for making our stay a memorable one. God Bless you all.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 102Grace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Grace, Thank you for your review and recommending to your company our hotel as the preferred choice for organizing conferences

We are truly delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were extremely pleased with the high level of service our team had provided you.

It is also a pleasure to note that you liked the food we have on offer at Aqua Grill, Zodiac as well as Oriental Pavilion

Thank you once again for posting your review and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

450 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    193
    172
    56
    13
    16
See reviews for
29
16
28
353
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mexico City, Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Very nice hotel for business purposes. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a very nice buffet at its Zodiac Restaurant with local and international food. Also has many amenities to relax after work such as spa (tulips spa) which is specialized in Bali type massages, a nice pool and a gym.
The hotel has 24 hour room service, what I found very useful during my stay in Bangalore.
Very nice option to combine work and pleasure during your stay at Bangalore.

Room Tip: I stayed at a classic room (the basic one) and I found it very basic. The hair dryer wasn't work...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaryC_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Dear Mary C, Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay

We are truly delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were extremely pleased with the high level of service our team had provided you. Apologies on the Hair Dryer not working and we shall resolve this asap

It is also a pleasure to note that you liked the food we have on offer at Aqua Grill, Zodiac as well as Oriental Pavilion

Thank you once again for posting your review and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 2, 2013

So this hotel has some the most humble and caring staff, took care n spoke with me
I was not a room number and that is the most importance
Good food in the restaurants
Would return n advise others to stay as well

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ang47hk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Dear Ang,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay

We are truly delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were extremely pleased with the high level of service our team had provided you.

It is also a pleasure to note that you liked the food we have on offer at Aqua Grill, Zodiac as well as Oriental Pavilion

Thank you once again for posting your review and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed May 13, 2013

So, this trip was sadly dogged by the fact that I was working! However, it was made by the gracious and caring people at the Fortune Select Trinity Hotel, Bangalore. They greeted me daily with a smile and a cheery conversation, and ensured that I felt like I was at home. In particular, the hotel floor manager, Sheilagh, whose smile stole me from the depths of my computer screen :)
There was a great selection of food, provided by 3 restaurants and the room service.
The music in the hotel restaurant was provided by two esteemed musicians, who I had a jam with outside the hotel on my 12 string guitar; a facebook moment.
The staff were always on hand to ensure a great experience, with taxi services on hand to take me anywhere around the city. The location was about 5 mins away from the office, which was most convenient, and the room had a reasonable view of the rest of Whitefield.
All in all, a recommendable hotel.

Room Tip: get up high to get a better view :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed May 9, 2013

We'd seen many positive reviews about this place and we were pleasantly surprised that it lived up to what we'd heard. Our room was a superior so was quite allright but we were expecting that. It was clean which mattered most. The staff were all very friendly. The information on the area at checkin came in very handy. The hotel is well situated for office work even exploring by foot.
The breakfast was ample to get you started for the day, though a bit crowded for our liking . Couldn't fault the place. We tell everyone to try book early. If we have the opportunity to back to Whitefield, Bangalore we would definitely book in here gain.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rajatbhatia30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
Dear Raj,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay

We are truly delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were extremely pleased with the high level of service our team had provided you.

It is also a pleasure to note that you liked the food we have on offer at Aqua Grill, Zodiac as well as Oriental Pavilion

Thank you once again for posting your review and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2013

We spent 3 nights here and loved every second of it. The moment we stepped into the hotel, we were greeted by pleasant staff members. As it was our first time staying here, the staff member happily explained the hotel services
The staff member who checked us in inquired on how our trip was so far, and we could not help but comment on the poor experience that we had on the shuttle bus from the airport - where our positive travel mood had been interrupted by a couple of rather poorly behaved ladies who traveled with us on the shuttle. We must have worn distress on our faces as we were checking in, because the staff member listened intently and after punching some keys and offered us an upgrade to compensate for the poor experience that we had. As she prepared our room keys, we sipped on the hotel's signature coconut drink, and wiped our hands with hot towels.

The room had several WOW factors. The bathroom was gorgeous, with its soaking tub. The overall hotel was very modern and classy. Cleanliness alone = 5 stars.

Location of the hotel was great as well, we didn't find it difficult at all getting from hotel to office

Maybe the Pool is too open and no privacy and that is our only issue

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sameer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
Dear Sameer,

We are truly delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were extremely pleased with the high level of service our team had provided you.

We shall try and ensure that there is more privacy at the poolside

Thank you once again for posting your review and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I stayed at the ITC Fortune Trinity for 5 nights recently on a business trip and cannot speak highly enough of it. The staff were, without exception, some of the friendliest hotel staff I have had the pleasure to encounter. Nothing was too much effort. The room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The food and service in he restaurants was equally impressive especially the Aqua Grill.

Only recommendation is to get ipad docks in the room and maybe some face lift !

No complaints at all for this stay. Thank you!

Room Tip: Back facing rooms if you want complete silence and no road noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
Dear Steve

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay

We are truly delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were extremely pleased with the high level of service our team had provided you.

It is also a pleasure to note that you liked the food we have on offer at Aqua Grill

Thank you once again for posting your review and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#18 of 665 in Bengaluru
672 reviews
Vasanth Nagar
Fortune Select JP Cosmos
Fortune Select JP Cosmos
#46 of 665 in Bengaluru
633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#42 of 665 in Bengaluru
496 reviews
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
#120 of 665 in Bengaluru
149 reviews
Fortune Park JP Celestial
#81 of 665 in Bengaluru
480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Select Trinity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Select Trinity

Property: Fortune Select Trinity
Address: 134 - 136 Road Number 1 | Whitefield, Bengaluru 560066, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#46 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#53 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Select Trinity 4*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Preferred Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Fortune Select Trinity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Select Trinity Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing