We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Multiple Stays at Fortune Trinity”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fortune Select Trinity
Ranked #78 of 664 Hotels in Bengaluru
Certificate of Excellence
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Multiple Stays at Fortune Trinity”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I've had several business trips to Whitefield, Bengaluru, India over the past year. I've stayed at the Fortune Trinity each time. The hotel is very clean, the food is good and healthy, and the campus has more green space than most hotels in the area. I recommend that you contact the Customer Relations Manager Sheila Zachariah when you arrive but more probably she will greet you first. She is an excellent source of information and genuinely cares about the quality of your visit not only to the hotel but also to India.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear Wayne, Namaste ! It was indeed a pleasure to see your feedback and thank you for making our Hotel your preferred choice for your stay in Bengaluru
We are a Green Hotel and have more green area than the hotel in our property and also adhere to strict ITC Hotels Environment Policy
The Team here strives to ensure that genuine care is taken of the guest at every step and we are really glad that you and your college experienced the same via associates led by Ms Shiela including the food at the restaurants especially The Oriental Pavilion and other facilities
We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Bengaluru
Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

450 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    193
    172
    56
    13
    16
See reviews for
29
16
28
353
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Had a short stay at Fortune Trinity. Sheila Zachariah recommended The Oriental Pavilion for dinner. It was one of the best meals I had in the last 6 months.
Thank you Sheila.
Rooms are perfect in terms of cleanliness and comfort. Especially when there is a rushed travel schedule & rest is important.

Room Tip: Check that it is not disco night - else a pool facing room could be a problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roopa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear Roopa,

Namaste and thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and in particular the food at The Oriental Pavilion was top 6 of what you had
We also appreciate that Ms Shiela could assist and customised your stay and make it less stressful

Look forward to welcoming you back

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2013

I came there for my brothers wedding :)) Bangalore in general looks way less filthy than the rest of the country. The hotel was cleaned and probably the best from our whole unfortunate visit but why does every hotel in India have to be so dated!! U make good money I guess so you could renovate more often than every 25 years!!! If u want to get a room service be prepared to wait a while. They really take their time:)). Don't order a taxi from hotel it's way more expensive than normal. The wedding reception was situated by the pool. The scenery was really spectacular however if u aren't Indian I would discuss the decoration with the hotel manager. The food was really nice and music drinks everything well organised. The only one thing that upset was that the party was over at 11pm and at the same time they shut toilets by the pool. We stayed a bit longer by our tables and when we needed to go to the bathroom we had to make it to our room... Quite far or go to the bathroom outside. Not very pleasant. Besides that everything was right

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnnaJohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear Anna,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the overall service and facilities of the hotel and would like to assure to that your feedback both positive and constructive is very much appreciated. I would like to further assure you that your comments has now been shared with the concerned managers to be able review these accordingly as well as to ensure that necessary action is taken to rectify any shortfalls.

Once again, thank you for posting your review and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I stayed for a weeks time for business meeting in this place. Ideal place to stay if you have meetings/conference in around white field as it is hub of software companies. of course there are many multinational companies like SAP etc. Convenient to reach from Places like Indiranagar, Maruthahali etc. They have excellent rooms with all the amenities. You get good view from the rooms so that you can relax if you are on holiday trip. breakfast and meals spread are really good. If you are food savey you will enjoy the spread. Staff of the hotel are really cooperative. They take care of you like they know you for a quite long time. Good hospitality. Even the hospitals are very near by. Overall my stay was fantastic

Room Tip: Higher floor rooms has got good view and of course quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sunflame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Dear Sunflame,

We are truly delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were extremely pleased with the high level of service our team had provided you.

As you rightly pointed the hotel is located conveniently to a lot of Business and Commercial places including Malls, Centers and other areas

It is also a pleasure to note that you liked the food we have on offer at Aqua Grill, Zodiac as well as Oriental Pavilion

Thank you once again for posting your review and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2013

The hotel is just in front of SAP labs and if you have work there, then don't think about going for any other hotel. It saves you lots of traveling time and money.

The rooms are good and there are no complaints. The breakfast had everything that you wanted

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank NTalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
Dear Talan,

Thank you for posting your review following your recent stay and hope you had your work in SAP done fruitfully

We are truly delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were extremely pleased with the high level of service our team had provided you.

It is also a pleasure to note that you liked the food we have on offer for the Breakfast

Thank you once again for posting your review and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed March 9, 2013

I was in Bangalore on business, and was booked into the Fortune Select Trinity by my client as it was located directly across from the company offices. Right from the start, the level of service was extra-ordinary.At the time, I had injured my hand in an accident, and minutes after I would get into my room, and ice bucket with ice was sent up, without asking. This proactive thinking was greatly appreciated. Breakfast was plentiful. The room massive. All in all a tremendous stay, made excellent by the professionalism of the staff.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shoregirl66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, March 10, 2013
Dear Shore Girl,

Thank you for posting your review and we are truly delighted to know that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were extremely pleased with the high level of service our team had provided you.

It is also a pleasure to note that you were immediately sent the Ice Bucket and Doctor suggestions immediately after your sprain outside the hotel

Thank you once again for posting your review and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 6 Contributor
51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2013

I was there on 26th night . It was very conveniently located in the IT area . I had just to walk a few steps to attend a business meetings. Rooms were excellent with all amenities, Minibar in a small fridge and airport transfer.
One thing i noticed , there were few power cuts , probably Bangalore is having power shortage but DG power backup was there in time.
Check in and check out especially in odd hours ( i checked out in 4 am morning) is without any hassle. One thing i missed is their complimentary breakfast as my flight was on 6.30 am , 27th Feb 2013.

Room Tip: I stayed in room no 2129 , was good and front facing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SamareshDatta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerFST, General Manager at Fortune Select Trinity, responded to this review, February 28, 2013
Dear Samaresh,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us, We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the overall service and facilities of the hotel and would like to assure to that your feedback both positive and constructive is very much appreciated.

It is always of immense value to us to continuously understand the level of our guest satisfaction as well as to constantly monitor and measure our service and standards at the hotel.

Once again, thank you for posting your review and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bengaluru hotels
Richmond Town
My Fortune Bengaluru
My Fortune Bengaluru
#17 of 664 in Bengaluru
662 reviews
Lemon Tree Hotel Whitefield
#44 of 664 in Bengaluru
495 reviews
Vasanth Nagar
Fortune Select JP Cosmos
Fortune Select JP Cosmos
#48 of 664 in Bengaluru
631 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
MGM Mark Whitefield Hotel
#121 of 664 in Bengaluru
149 reviews
Fortune Park JP Celestial
#82 of 664 in Bengaluru
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Select Trinity? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Select Trinity

Property: Fortune Select Trinity
Address: 134 - 136 Road Number 1 | Whitefield, Bengaluru 560066, India
Location: India > Karnataka > Bangalore District > Bengaluru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#46 Business Hotel in Bengaluru
#53 Luxury Hotel in Bengaluru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Select Trinity 4*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Preferred Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Fortune Select Trinity reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Select Trinity Hotel Bangalore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing