We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,456)
Filter reviews
1,456 results
Traveler rating
1,315
119
13
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,315
119
13
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk special thanks outer ring road business trip excellent service great hospitality room service a great stay guest relations keep up the good work comfortable stay pool side special mention amazing experience housekeeping staff taking care delicious food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 1,456 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

What an amazing property , loved the hospitality of the staff , specially received a warm welcome from mr.ashish mahajan, ll definitely visit soon once again. And one should definitely try the amazing food they serve .

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Sartajsingh190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pranay_Verdia, General Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear Sartaj,

It is so overwhelming to receive such positive feedback on TripAdvisor. I strongly believe that people make all the difference and that resonates in your feedback as well. Your words of appreciation have been shared with Ashish and team - they are stars. Thank you for appreciating their efforts and recommending us on TripAdvisor.

Do visit our social media platforms for recent and upcoming events.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent a week at fairfield and was impressed with the courteous services from all staff right from the doorstep: security, receptionist, housekeeper, guest relations manager, kitchen crew and waitresses. Everyone was smiley and helpful, special shout-out to Mohammed, my housekeeper for lvl 3, who even wrote a personal welcome message in the room which I saw when I entered the room, very warm gesture! Keep it up! Also shout-out to shubhangi ahuja, our guest relations mgr, who rmbs our names and made the effort to find out about our day, very nice lady to chat with:) Definitely recommended!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank AGJK89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pranay_Verdia, General Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear Guest,

It is indeed a pleasure to have you here with us at Fairfield by Marriott. Thank you for such a positive review on TripAdvisor. I am proud to be part of a young and energetic team that genuinely cares about guest experiences that make a difference. Your kind appreciation has been shared with the team. Thank you for appreciating their efforts!

Do visit our social media platforms for recent and upcoming events.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

amazing stay. best hotel experience. staff and services are great special mention tp shreya and abhoshek for great support whoch males a guest come again. ludops to the entire team of Marriott. would highly recommend if staying in bangalore

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ketoyraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pranay_Verdia, General Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. I am proud to be part of a young and energetic team that genuinely cares about guest experiences that make a difference. Your kind appreciation has been shared with Shreya and Abhishek- they are stars. Thank you for recognizing their efforts.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great food and good service,swimming pool.rooms are clean staffs are friendly. Food choices are very good.i was happy with service given by Fairfield team especially miss Sanjan.and I like the ambiance.i enjoyed staying.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Sunitaaabb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pranay_Verdia, General Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear Guest,

It is so overwhelming to receive such positive feedback on TripAdvisor. I strongly believe that people make all the difference and that resonates in your feedback as well. Your words of appreciation have been shared with Sanjan and team - they are stars. Thank you for appreciating their efforts.

Do visit our social media platforms for recent and upcoming events.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Best,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was travelling first time to India. It was unbelievable stay experience at Fairfield outer ring road. Ashish make sure that all my request was well taken care. Krithika at operator was very helpful to suggest food to have at late night. Raj was prompt to deliver food even in late in evening.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Nehanepal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pranay_Verdia, General Manager at Fairfield by Marriott Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago


Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us on TripAdvisor. It is our pleasure to know that you had a great experience. Being fortunate to work with a great team and playing host to wonderful guests like you, nothing makes us happier than knowing that your expectations were met. Thank you very much for appreciating the hospitality extended by the team. I have shared your heartfelt compliments with them.

We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Kind Regards,

Pranay Verdia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews