We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing guest house!!”
Review of Hotel Snow leopard

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Snow leopard
Ranked #47 of 203 Leh B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 18, 2012

We stayed here in our recent leh trip. We all loved this place. Very well maintain. They also have budget rooms. Rooms ver cozy and clean. Hot water available all day.loved their dinner buffet as well as breakfast. Loved the Ladakhi bread served in breakfast too.
Overall amazing place with farm and garden. We will recommend to everyone.

Room Tip: Budget rooms are equally good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PD014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 73 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2012

I spent one night on 3rd September 2012 during my trip to Nubra Valley. The GuestHouse, in a quite area of Hunder, has a beautiful garden, spacious and clean room and a very good restaurant service. People who work there and the owner are really kind and make your stay very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GiorgioFarao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Xavierbeauclair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jasmine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: เลือกห้องที่มีระเบียงออกไปชมวิวได้
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sri_Sawitree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Chanty7000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pausei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leh hotels
30.3 mi away
The Grand Dragon Ladakh
29.2 mi away
Gomang Boutique Hotel
29.1 mi away
Hotel Shaolin Ladakh
Hotel Shaolin Ladakh
#10 of 203 in Leh
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.3 mi away
Reenam Hotel
Reenam Hotel
#22 of 75 in Leh
175 reviews
30.0 mi away
The Auspicious Hotel
29.3 mi away
Hotel Nalanda Ladakh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Snow leopard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Snow leopard

Address: | Hunder, Nubra Valley-Ladakh, Leh 194401, India
Location: India > Jammu and Kashmir > Ladakh > Leh District > Leh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 203 B&Bs / Inns in Leh
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Snow leopard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Snow Leopard Leh, Ladakh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing