We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Rafica
Nearby Hotels
$65
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$327
$274
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$248
$241
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$111
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$69
$66
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
37
20
10
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
20
10
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hotel staffleh townbreakfast preparedquiet hoteloldest hotelnubra valleyroom windowfive nightsowner mrclean roomsroom servicecomfortable stayspecial mentionbreakfast and dinnerrecommend this hotelanisheena
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 73 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Nice, clean and decent hotel in the city center with reasonable rates and very friendly staff. We strongly recommend it for family stay. They are generally booked for group but try your luck. Food is good, wifi available only in lobby but you get it if your room is closer to reception.

Room Tip: Take a room facing inside courtyard and near to reception, so u get wifi free!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raju K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

We stayed at hotel Rafica through Heena tour package. The rooms provided are very clean and nicely furnished. And the room service is quite satisfactory. The staff and room service providers always served with smile. The best part is that the Hotel owner Mr. Anis is almost always around and if any inconvenience found tries to solve it.
Affordable prices and value for money rooms is what I say about Hotel Rafica.
The owner Mr. Anis believes in hospitality to guests rather than service to customers. That was proved when when he offered his own heavenly home made butter tea at the reception hall while i was having a conversation with him.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dheeraj j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

I had stayed in Rafica for a week. The staff is very co-operative and helpful and above that the owner gives personal attention to each group and fulfill their requirements. The Room, the amenities and the Location is just perfect. They will cook u the food of your choice without any hesitation. Overall the experience was Excellent. I found it the best place to stay in Leh.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanjaybgandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

I visited leh ladkh thru heena tours. I was given hotel rafica as the place to stay. Overall Experience about the hotel:-
* Good hotel.
* Co-operation from staff.
* No service issue.
* All the facilities available with the time given.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deepesh26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

I have booked my tour With Heena tours, Mumbai Office.Our Stay was arranged in Hotel Rafica for 2 nights . There many things about the hotel which give a WOW effect . the hotel Decor is great goes very well with theme you will newer feel that something is missing or something is extra which is not needed. The hotel Staff is very nice polite and Courteous always ready to serve you and help. The food was amazing with lots of choices and varieties.
over all it is the value for Money with good services and amenities.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanjysingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews