We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
11
6
4
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
11
6
4
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2018

its ok hotel not good in this price room also in poor condition over all hotel not good if possible choose any other hotel in price lot of hotel room size very small and not comfortable facilities also ok not excellent staff are good wiffi not working

Room tip: all equal room no diffrence
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank enjoy2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2018

This is a good hotel having good rooms at an affordable price.Location is good.They also have pick and drop facility at the entrance gate of Maa Vaishnodevii.e. Banganga. How ever they are a bit reluctant if you are less than 4 or 5 members in number.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RajatD128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vipul P, Manager at OYO 17109 Hotel Vipul Palace, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2018

Dear Guest, Greeting from Hotel Vipul Palace,Thanks to you for taking time out to write such a compliment ridden review of our hotel and for sharing it on trip Advisor. We would be delight to have you back as our guest soon. It is our prerogative to make your stay with us enjoyable and memorable.

With kind regards,
Resrevatoin Manager
Hardev Singh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2017 via mobile

I am staying in the hotel and I can't believe that despite of booking for 2 days the guy from reception called and said that we have to checkout now at 12:00 on second day as they are expecting a group...Really surprising...Other bad things are housekeeping...Rooms are not clean as hair is found on the bed..They do not clean the room until and unless you specially asked for..

Worst ever experience

Sahil

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank 139sahilg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vipul P, Manager at OYO 17109 Hotel Vipul Palace, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

Dear Guest,
Greeting from Hotel Vipul Palace
Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. I will personally look into the matter and revert back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017

I had recently booked this hotel for me and my Family as we are visiting vaishno devi. It had been a wonderful experience for us with an extremely comfortable stay. The hotel is very close to the Katra Railway station but far from Katra Market. They also offer free pick up and drop facilities to their guests which is a very welcome move.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vaishno devi/katra.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepak_Gaur97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vipul P, Manager at OYO 17109 Hotel Vipul Palace, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

Dear Guest,
Greeting from Hotel Vipul Palace
Thanks for taking time out to write such a compliment ridden review of our hotel and for sharing it on trip advisor.
We would be delighted to have you back as our guests soon.It is our prerogative to make your stay with us enjoyable and memorable.


With kind regards,
Reservation Manager
Hardev Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2017 via mobile

It's very far from katra market but very near to railway station.wifi will never work only you will get excuses.yoy csn bargain with them for price.stayed with family and it also have large rooms for big family.Driver is very nice and helpful who drop you for going to vaishano devi dham

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Radha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vipul P, Manager at OYO 17109 Hotel Vipul Palace, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

Dear Guest,
Greeting from Hotel Vipul Palace
Thanks for valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews