We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveler rating
138
18
9
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
138
18
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr kamal front office jai mata di hotel housekeeping minimum rs room ambience vaishno devi my friends and colleagues arranged cab central market free service rooms are great nice person drop service specially food personal experience staff service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 169 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

We had a one night halt at the hotel before our chadai to Vaishno Devi.

Hotel proactively offered a car pick up from Jammu ( chargeable) . Driver was very professional and brought us comfortably to the hotel.

Lunch was good offered in the restaurant.

They offered a shuttle to the start point of the chadai which was awesome.

Want to high the Night shift duty manager Kamlesh. We had some network issues with our laptop. He offered us to use the hotel desktop as a important mail was to be sent. Kudos to Kamlesh for his great hospitality. Overall a awesome stay

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank anur1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

Room service is good room clean nd food is very nice hotel staff is very nice front office Mr surinder Verma is very nice person .Yatra parchi provided nd banganga drop nd pick complimentary all all staff is so nice

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 289ajayb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is near railway station and location is good.the staff of hotel is very courteous. Restaurant staff were very helpful in services.mr kamal at reception were very kind and very helpful throughout our stay. Should visit again and again recommended

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 660sudesht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

ambience,food,staff, and overall facilities are very nice, personally i believe it was amazing experience with maharaja inn. Since we landed in jammu to and fro services by hotel was very good so personally i am quite satisfied with the services and i am suggesting for others also for maharja inn

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 770manishm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

awesome.great Service.nice ambience.food was good.staff was cooperative.pick and drop facility available for all people. services were fine.enjoyed alot the trip. will be visitingsoone next time.all the best

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 163rajc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews