We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
45
14
1
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
45
14
1
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main market moksha spa nice family hotel awesome food quality long weekend jai mata di luxury stay hotel staff newly built hotel great hospitality star hotel gm mr awesome hotel railway station family suite yatra parchi counter a great stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 64 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

It was indeed a nice stay over the weekend at this hotel. Very near to the bus stand chowk. Convenient to find and satisfied to stay.
They gave us an early check-in too in one room. We were three families travelling for the darshan..so we arrived early and they gave us one 4-bed-room (as requested) to freshen up and put the kids at ease.
We later got all three 4-bed-rooms as required.
The Moksha spa was also a good thing that happened to us.
The breakfast was good enough to keep us filled in our way up to the bhawan. The kitchen also provided us with whatever food we requested.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank NikitaKJ83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Me and my family of 14 people visited the holy shrine of vaishnodevi .On our first leg we stayed with the Royal krishna the stay was excellent with all the staff being very hospitable and the rooms were spic and span clean We appreciation would not be complete if we miss to mention Arun kumarji of delhi office and Mr Rakesh kumarji from hotel property for their guidance and personally visiting to guide us overall it was a overwhelming experience

Room tip: Room with view of bhavan were excellent
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank utta123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

I stayed in hotel Royal Krishna for over two days (15-17 April 20019). The location is superb and so is the hospitality. This hotel has a spacious parking in an otherwise busy locality. The hotel stands out in terms of internal cleanliness, hygiene and tranquil environment. The restaurant served quality food and it made me feel completely at home. People managing the front desk were very nice and they took good care of us. I would strongly recommend this place for all kind of visitors, pilgrimage or otherwise.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank NarainD02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Very good Hotel with very nice staff and good location. Near to helipad with good transportation availability.
Food was fairly good with good options without onion and garlic. We had great time. The staff helped us with early breakfast for catching helicopter.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Girjkant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019 via mobile

The hotel facilities and staff is very good and excellent and the property is very good location and very clean and hotel staff is very coprative and I am very impressed for Mr. Hem Raj he is very coprative check in to check out and all staff are good and his property superb
I will recommend to all . Overall this is good hotel to stay.
Special thanks Mr. hem Raj.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank ZakirZ16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews