We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“simply amazing”
Review of Yo! China

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Yo! China
Ranked #15 of 47 Restaurants in Jammu City
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“simply amazing”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Absolute authentic Chinese cuisine, then i guess yo China is the place.... have been there many times tried almost all non veg options never been disappointed and in veg crispy honey chilly potato is an all time favorite...very much attentive staff, good service.... superb ambiance all an all good package of having best dining experience.... worth spending!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kuvammehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    12
    12
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jammu City, India
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good Chinese”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

This place has a good variety in Chinese food.Some times the service in not good.This place is Quite great for Non -Vegetarians.Good Food , Good View < Its a Good restaurant to Visit.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arnav218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“WOW”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

I Went with my FAMILY on the occassion of my Parents wedding anniversary. Beautiful Restraunt and exotic food. Juss Loved it!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alluring_Divine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Flies in the Food - Management take it easy”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

I went to Yo China with family, I find light flies in the food. They refused to replace the order but said they will give a ice cream instead of that. 01 cup ice cream for 05 people. Even manager didn't bother to say sorry. I wll never go there again

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank UVSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jammu, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice chain, but...”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

This is your safest bet for Chinese food in Jammu (after Hotel Asia). But if you are going to spend the money (Yo! China is pricey, esp. in Jammu) go to Hotel Asia

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank kwr007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yo! China also viewed

 
Jammu City, Jammu District
Jammu City, Jammu District
 
Jammu City, Jammu District
 

Been to Yo! China? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing