We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Experience”
other traveler has booked this property
Into Wild Himalaya Camps Manali
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Into Wild Himalaya Camps Manali
Our camp at Night time
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Into Wild Himalaya Camps Manali
Our camp at Night time
View From the Camp
A River next to the camp where you can have a dip anytime you want
People Sitting at camp fire place where you can have camp fire at every night
A family members enjoying River crossing in the river near by
Attached Toilet and Shower to each individual Tents
Camping with a Trek to rani sui ridge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Tented camp -
15 Bedrooms, 15 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Manali, Manali Tehsil, Kullu District, Himachal Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PrasannaR...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Experience”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing location with great hosts - Boney and Sunil made sure we were very well taken care of. These guys are genuine and provide great connects to do the rafting, zip line and other adventures around for a great price, Their broad smile will make your stay very delighted,We were a group of 10 - 6 adults and 4 children in the age group of 10 to 14, we loved our serene stay. Thank you Boney and Sunil, you guys with your honest service with no greed make me come back to your place again and again ! This is a must visit for any group that wants to enjoy the serene location with the gushing river sound that is meditative. Hot delicious food and piping hot water makes the stay - feel at home !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we are so looking forward to see you again in our camp......
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pobrien30...
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Peaceful experience at Into Wild Himalaya Camps”
Reviewed September 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

If you are looking for a peaceful and relaxing location to camp in luxury then Into Wild Himalaya Camps is the place to go. The walk alone to the campsite is exciting. You get to see beautiful views of the area and pass some scenic rivers and apple orchards.

Reaching onsite you get a feeling of calmness. The tents are really comfortable and the amenities are good too. The team are also very welcoming in meeting the needs of their clients and I couldn't ask for anywhere else to stay really.

The food is delicious and can tell that everything is cooked from fresh and is very nutritious. There is always something to do in the camp too, there is a volleyball court, dining hall to sit and relax whilst socialising with others and even a bonfire pit for night time.

I am very satisfied with my experience at Into Wild Himalaya Camps and will most definitely visit again in the near future and recommend to my friends.

Thank you all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, We are so looking forward to see you again in our camp....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonam g
1 review
“Isolated place near Byas River. I love that place.”
Reviewed July 15, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

They provide excellent food with great hospitality. I had much adventure there with lots of activities like rafting, rappeling and rock climbing.This place not only refresh us also we gain lot of experiences about flora and Fauna.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review, Looking forward to accommodate you in future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Percy F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A memorable outdoor camping experience near Manali”
Reviewed March 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We were a group of 20, Wanted to spend a few days bonding and doing things together on the mountain. We had a feeling we were at the right place immediately when we arrived. This is a fixed tenting accommodation with bathrooms attached. Something different than your usual hotel stays. The location is magical. Very close to the Beas River. The camp manager and the staff were kind, warm and cooperative. The staff would bend backwards to please us. The food was thoroughly delicious. They helped us with all the outdoor activities, gear and support. If you are looking for a lovely and enjoyable camping experience, this is the place to go.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the staff.
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review sir, we are so greatful to have you in our camp :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing