We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WORST HOTEL IN THE WORLD........ LIKE A HELL”
Review of Hotel Angel's Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Angel's Inn
Ranked #53 of 132 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 24, 2011

I had done the booking of Angel's Inn for the period of 21/01/11 to 25/01/11 at the time of booking agent show us the luxuries photograph of hotel room and i booked the Expensive DUPLEX ROOM for my stay,

But when i checkin the hotel i was surprised it is a stinky hotel , room furnitur was in bad condition, toilate flush is not working, its really a horrible Experience,

And the limit cross when i tasted the food, Food was not fresh its alomost the 10-15 days old, nothing is fress in this hotel Except the WATER.

I would request to all of you pls beware before book so cold ANGEL'S INN its better if you can spend a night on bus stand.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rajesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

102 - 104 of 104 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2010

Beware of double bookings!!!!! We were denied our booking in spite of having done an advance payment - probably most of the local budget hotels do the same due to their greed to earn some extra bucks during peak season.
They accommodated us into one of their other properties right next to this one, but BOY...... WHAT A NIGHTMARE!!!!! Something worse than a government school hostel, with stinky damp rooms, clogged bathrooms, toilets similar to those at a public bus stand and a horrible restaurant!!!!!
BEWARE!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Ajit_Vibhandik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
Thank IUREVAALLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
2.1 mi away
Hotel Satkar Residency
Hotel Satkar Residency
#43 of 132 in Manali
63 reviews
1.1 mi away
Chichoga Holiday Inn
Chichoga Holiday Inn
#23 of 132 in Manali
168 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Snow Park
Hotel Snow Park
#40 of 132 in Manali
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Manali
Golden Tulip Manali
#77 of 132 in Manali
79 reviews
1.9 mi away
Manali Heights
Manali Heights
#26 of 132 in Manali
312 reviews
1.6 mi away
Utopia Resorts & Spa, Manali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Angel's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Angel's Inn

Address: New Manali Naggar Rd, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 132 Hotels in Manali
Price Range: $27 - $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Angel's Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Angel's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing