We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXPERIENCE OF STAYING WITH HOTEL ANGEL'S INN”
Review of Hotel Angel's Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Angel's Inn
Ranked #54 of 126 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I would like to state here that I have come from Chennai to visit Manali and my stay with Hotel Angel's Inn is very very comfortable. Though many of my friends advised me to check in at various hotels but my experience is something which I haven't expected. Immediately stepping into the hotel premises, the warm welcome by the counter staff Mr. Yashwant touched the feeling of a friend. The staff overall are the best to deal the visitors and particularly Mr. Guddu the room service person is excellent and I complimented him for his service.

The rooms are very clean and particulary bathrooms with hotl and clod water facility.

Let me assure all the visitors personally to stay at Manali at Hotel Angel's Inn and will certainly feel the comfort with much best experience than in comparison with other Hotels.

DON'T DELAY FOR YOUR STAY AT MANALI - JUST CALL THEM YOU WILL BE IMPRESSED.

ANAND
CHENNAI
21.03.2013
09043036481

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anandsrivatsan65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (103)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Angel's Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

82 - 88 of 103 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2013

The hotel is very good, the staff is good, the restaurant need to be more cleaner, and need to change the table cloth at least once a day and should get new bed sheets, tho they r clean its time for a change.
Overall it was very good

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pelejohn76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

The Hotel was very comfortable so our family enjoyed a lot . Having a good Location its easy to reach there . The management and services you get when its so cold outside were really gives a warmth as home. Food served was also very delicious.Trip orgnised by hotel to visit surroundig areas was the best part of our vacation yet affordable .Definitely come again.

Room Tip: Try deluxe rooms which are very spacious and comfortable.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank m_sha44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

We stayed this hotel in 3 days during our holidays in the month of November 2012. They charged Rs.500 additional for room heater but not provided good heater. The heater stopped in midnight and they charged for it. when we compalined Ms.anju the owner told us and showed good heaters but we need to provide Rs.1500/- for a day. Imagine the heater price itself is less than that. The staff also not good just knock and enter the room before we open the room. This is embarassing. The food is not quality one.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Biji295424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded November 23, 2012

As ours is a property with a moderate tariff and in this catagory Central heating is not possible,But we have heaters,Heat pillars and radiators which can be provided to guest on extra charges to get the comfort according to their requirements and charged accordingly.Heater charges are never included in the package as they are not required throughout the year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

One of the best hotels in Manali for sure. Booked this hotel from Omega Travels - an agency of considerable repute, after looking looking long and hard for a good for a comfortable yet affordable hotel. We booked the Deluxe room, which was as good as royal room with its huge 4 poster bed, the large LCD TV and a fully marbelled bathroom. I just loved the decor. What made the stay even more memorable was the hospitality of the staff who were most cordial and helpful. Will definitely come again soon.

Room Tip: Book in advance. The hotel always seems to be full. Moreover, check with your agent and insist on a...
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Varun_B275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

I had a wonderful exprience of staying in a Hotel,which was just like a home with excellent food and very cordial and caring staff.The ambience and the scenic beauty is inviting me again and again.I will recommend every body to enjoy the hospitality offered by them.STAYING THERE IS VALUE FOR MONEY.

Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
2  Thank RENU1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Very good hotel in terms of Rooms and food offered. Thanks to Anjoo mam for offering us one of the best Deluxe room and also for the excellent service from the hotel staff. I would recommend everyone to enjoy the great hospitality management service offered by the Hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ahc786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.5 mi away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#6 of 126 in Manali
882 reviews
1.6 mi away
Utopia Resorts & Spa, Manali
0.7 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#4 of 126 in Manali
990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
LE GRAND
LE GRAND
#76 of 126 in Manali
68 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Snow Park
Hotel Snow Park
#48 of 126 in Manali
271 reviews
2.0 mi away
Snow Valley Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts
#15 of 126 in Manali
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Angel's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Angel's Inn

Address: New Manali Naggar Rd, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 126 Hotels in Manali
Price Range: $24 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Angel's Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Angel's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing