We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money”
Review of Hotel Angel's Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Angel's Inn
Ranked #54 of 123 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
mumbai
1 review
“Value for Money”
Reviewed June 1, 2011

It was really a memorable one... my stay at the hotel was good and the hospitality and the personal attention which we get. The owner is really helpful and she personally handles and looks over each aspect........... On the whole you enjoy what you have paid for...

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank silkina_17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    31
    8
    6
    11
See reviews for
43
34
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2011

I stayed in the hotel in the month of february and it was great. I enjoyed my stay and the hotel was just as i wanted as the ambience, the service and on top of it the cleanliness and hygiene. There were all the modern amenities like LCD' S and tea and coffee makers. It is a bit away from the market say around 1 km but its good as the hustle is away...

Room Tip: The front Rooms have a great view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank nick090511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2011

I had done the booking of Angel's Inn for the period of 21/01/11 to 25/01/11 at the time of booking agent show us the luxuries photograph of hotel room and i booked the Expensive DUPLEX ROOM for my stay,

But when i checkin the hotel i was surprised it is a stinky hotel , room furnitur was in bad condition, toilate flush is not working, its really a horrible Experience,

And the limit cross when i tasted the food, Food was not fresh its alomost the 10-15 days old, nothing is fress in this hotel Except the WATER.

I would request to all of you pls beware before book so cold ANGEL'S INN its better if you can spend a night on bus stand.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Rajesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2010

Beware of double bookings!!!!! We were denied our booking in spite of having done an advance payment - probably most of the local budget hotels do the same due to their greed to earn some extra bucks during peak season.
They accommodated us into one of their other properties right next to this one, but BOY...... WHAT A NIGHTMARE!!!!! Something worse than a government school hostel, with stinky damp rooms, clogged bathrooms, toilets similar to those at a public bus stand and a horrible restaurant!!!!!
BEWARE!!!!

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Ajit_Vibhandik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.5 mi away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#6 of 123 in Manali
879 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#4 of 123 in Manali
974 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Snow Park
Hotel Snow Park
#47 of 123 in Manali
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Utopia Resorts & Spa, Manali
0.6 mi away
Hotel Apple Paradise
Hotel Apple Paradise
#25 of 123 in Manali
167 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Manali Inn
The Manali Inn
#7 of 123 in Manali
704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Angel's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Angel's Inn

Property: Hotel Angel's Inn
Address: New Manali Naggar Rd, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 123 Hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Angel's Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Angel's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing