We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveler rating
546
249
50
16
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
546
249
50
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic room value for money food quality awesome hotel recommend this hotel the hotel staff river view wonderful experience room service nice stay amazing food special thanks candle light dinner breakfast and dinner travel desk memorable stay great hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 879 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

Manali is not the place for someone who wants to be there for weekend

If you chose to be there, have 5 days plan.

What not to be missed, is joy of lazy morning, travelling noon and partying night

Carry your drinks, warm clothes, raincoat and sunglasses.

Never miss rafting

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank ritzbitz02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for your patronage and kind remarks on our city. We are happy to know that you were able to truly enjoy your stay. We completely agree with your view that minimum one needs 5 days to soak in the beauty of Manali and enjoy every aspect of it, be it natural beauty, adventure sports, nightlife or various temples. Thanks again.

We eagerly look forward to your next visit!

Many Thanks,
The Manali Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

I visited this in August vacations and it was unforgettable experience for me.
The hotel staff was so courteous and helpful in every way possible.
The rooms are spacious , the bathrooms were neat and clean.
Coming to the food quality, it was superb and delicious. Their chefs are fantabulous.
The manager allowed us late check out as well.
I will be staying here again in next year vacations.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Departure822149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear Pankaj,

Greetings!

It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Manali Inn and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on the Trip Advisor.

We want to give every guest a memorable experience and when guests acknowledge that, it motivates us to do much more for the future guests.

We are happy to note that you have liked, the rooms our food and staff. We are glad to learn that our hospitality and ambiance matched your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our biggest reward is your satisfaction.

Thank you once again for having chosen to stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon at The Manali Inn

Warm Regards,
The Manali Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

One of the best hotel in manali in terms of location services and food... it was really good experience with them very good services provided by the hotel staff they arr very professional polite...guys must try this

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank faizelbish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

We thank you loads for such a nice feedback. Guests like yourself keeps on motivating our entire team. We always thrive for best services and amazing overall experience for our Guests. We are happy that you enjoyed the services and found the hotel staff courteous.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards
The Manali Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

Ambience was awesome. The staff was very cortious and friendly. This represent that we are in a service industry which is a most important part of it. Hope to visit again soon and relish the services and enjoy my holiday.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank faizanahmed31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Manali Inn,

Thank you for choosing The Manali Inn for the most recent stay in Manali, and for taking the time to write the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the services and found the hotel staff to be courteous and friendly. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Thank you so much,

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Manali is an absolute beauty during winters when it snows heavily here. Even during summers, the charm of Manali does not fade as looking at the vast, green meadows of Manali is a treat to eyes. Another factor that makes this beautiful town even more picturesque is the presence of Beas River that flows through it

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank AtulH25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear Atul,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for your patronage and kind remarks on our city. We are happy to know that you were able to truly enjoy your stay.

We completely agree with your view Manali is beautiful all round the year and always a treat to the eyes. And yes the snow capped mountains in the background with the beautiful River Beas flowing effortlessly in the forefront compliments the beauty of this lovely town. Thanks again.

We eagerly look forward to your next visit!

Many Thanks,
The Manali Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews