We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Holiday”
Review of The Manali Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Manali Inn
Ranked #7 of 126 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 18, 2012

amazing property and locality, i stayed at the super deluxe family cottage with my family. it was such a good experience and the staff was very cooperative. especially the corporate office staff. thanks to mr. rakesh for providing us such a wonderful holiday

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank somil_gupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2016

Dear Somil,

Greetings From The Manali Inn!

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you had such a great stay with us. We absolutely love the fact that you enjoyed all services offered by the hotel to the fullest. We hope that you come back soon to enjoy the mountains, and stay with us again.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (714)
There are newer reviews for The Manali Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

661 - 667 of 714 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2012

It was pleasure to be staying at Manali Inn during 1st week of Jan 2012 in extreme conditions of snow... rooms were really too warm and excellent hospitality by staff and team of Manali Inn......as we were provided Duplex Room by Mr Pankaj... the room had excellent view and class amenities with music system and dvd player as were struck nowhere to move due to snow storm.... had a good time within hotel itself and meals was an addition diamond to add in crown....had meal at early morning at around 2.00 AM since being complete off season Manali INN lived by providing same service as in season period. Keep up the Spirit and always recomend for honeymoon couples......

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ravinetrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Your review is amazing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at The Manali Inn. We are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve, and so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The entire team specially are humbled by the compliments you have bestowed on us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and our entire team sends their best wishes and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon !

Thanking you once again .

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2012

We stayed in this hotel in first week of march for 3N4D honeymmon package and we were really impress with the way we take care of by the hotel staff. the food at breakfast and dinner was extremely tasty with good choices. we were provided duplex room with fantastic view that really make our honeymoon memorable. The hotel staff was very polite and courteous. I would like to name few staff Maheswar, Anil, Babloo and Narender who were extremely freindly and helpful throughout our stay and ofcourse rest of the team also. well the hotel is good value for money to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mahender83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Dear Mahender,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

We are so fortunate to be blessed with your visits to our hotel. Your review is amazing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at The Manali Inn. We are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve, and so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and our entire team sends their best wishes and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon !

Thanking you once again .

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2012

We had been in Manali, from 23 Feb 2012 to 26 Feb 2012, for our honeymoon. We stayed in hotel Manali Inn and I must say that the staff there is very customer friendly. It was a "Value for Money" experience. Right from day one, the hotel staff took great care of us. The package offered was excellent and we relished the food served. Hotel also arranged for cabs on minimal charges. Overall, It was a great experience to be in hotel Manali Inn.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sachin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Dear Sachin,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for such positive feedback. It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us during your visit to Manali.

Your appreciation certainly reinforces the team's commitment to excellence and we are grateful to you for recognizing the same. We are delighted to know that you found food and services up to your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more signature hospitality at The Manali Inn.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2012

we stayed in this resort for three nights in the first week of february and
appreciate the efforts and care taken by the staff in spite of minus seven
temperature and regular electricity cuts by state electricity department.
We never faced cuts problem as they were operating with their stand by
generators and hot water was supplied round the clock in that cold
weather.We appreciate the services rendered by staff and definitely
recommend to our friends

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 198shelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Dear Shelly,

Greetings From The Manali Inn!

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you had such a great stay with us. We absolutely love the fact that you enjoyed all services offered by the hotel to the fullest. We hope that you come back soon to enjoy the mountains, and stay with us again.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

WE stayed at Manali Inn in the last week of January to revive the memories of our Honeymoon in this hotel only in 2004 Now this hotel is totally refurbished as beds and mattresses over there are more cushioned and furniture in the rooms is totally of Rubber wood which match the ambience of room.We really enjoyed our revisit and would definitely recommend our colleagues to stay in this hotel.

Room Tip: Duplex room
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raj280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Dear Raj,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for choosing to stay at The Manali Inn and for taking time to share your review on TripAdvisor.

We thank you for your positive comments regarding our hotel, room and most importantly the hotel staff. The Manali Inn experience is all about people working together to create beautiful memories for all guests and we are delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. Your kind and generous comments are much appreciated and are a great source of motivation for our team.

Thanks & Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2012

we stayed in royal room facing the river beas, mountains and apple orchard . the room has wooden flooring and ceiling which is really cozy in winters.The disco at hotel with built in Bar is really unique , its video games parlor and other in built facilities kept us busy whenever we happen to be in hotel.It was really a amazing trip to Manali and Manali Inn, really we can not forget their hospitality.

Sukriti

Room Tip: royal rooms
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rahul104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheManaliInn, Guest Relations Manager at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Dear Rahul,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Your review is amazing. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience at The Manali Inn. We are very grateful to you for giving us the opportunity to serve, and so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The entire team specially are humbled by the compliments you have bestowed on us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and our entire team sends their best wishes and hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon !

Thanking you once again .

Best Regards,
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.6 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#4 of 126 in Manali
992 reviews
0.5 mi away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#6 of 126 in Manali
883 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#2 of 126 in Manali
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Apple Country Resort
Apple Country Resort
#8 of 126 in Manali
703 reviews
1.1 mi away
Johnson Lodge & Spa
Johnson Lodge & Spa
#11 of 126 in Manali
538 reviews
1.4 mi away
Snow Valley Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts
#15 of 126 in Manali
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Manali Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Manali Inn

Address: National Highway 21 | Rangree, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Manali
Price Range: $42 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Manali Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
4 star property Ideal location: Right on the National Highway facing river beas & greenery (Buses stops at the gate on request) Hotel centrally heated,comfort of two lifts, Huge parking to accommodate several Buses & Cars,24-Hrs running Hot & Cold water,Full electricity back-up,For health conscious people – R/o plant fitted, Well stocked Bar Well Equipped Conference hall with OHP/ LCD/Multimedia Projector, Capacity of 200 in Theater Style ,Rooms fitted with latest magnetic card operated locking system keeping in view security arrangement of the guests,Apple orchard for outdoor Cafeteria/ Parties & Bonfire arrangements, Hotel famous for excellent food (Excellent team of Chefs), Best commercially & professionally managed Discotheque with regular DJ,Besides regular attractions i.e. Video Games, Pool Table, Jacuzzi, Gym etc. we also have the services of Photographer, in- house Travel Desk and & Kerala Massage (on request ) Safety deposit vaults ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your The Manali Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manali Hotel Manali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing