We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manali Heights
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveler rating
122
147
39
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
147
39
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio roomtravel deskthe hotel staffbreakfast buffetvalue for moneyroom servicehadimba templehotel is locatedlog huts areahotel is excellentcomfortable staysolang valleyan awesome viewhot waterriver raftinglocal sightseeingrooms are nice
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 329 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Excellent hotel with excellent service staff, very professional and good dinning crew.
I stayed here with my family two nights and very much enjoyed our stay,They also arrange
Late night dinner for us when we arrive late .i truly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MThanki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

i with my entire family enjoyed a 5***** experience in the hotel food quality is good garden full of roses, staff behavior good we stayed here fo 4 nights , travel desk & gym need to be improve the live music with dinner great, i strongly recommend hotel located very much near to Hidimba devi temple totally worth for money

Room Tip: any one mountain facing
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deepak G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

A great experience in Manali Heights. We booked suite for our stay and were very happy. The ambiance, room, location, service everything was great there. Really enjoyed the stay. We even got complementary Christmas party invitation. Food was awesome.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mayank_Ahuja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2013

we went for a small vacation to manali and choose MANALI HEIGHTS to stay..though the welcome was not too warm we had to wait for the rooms to get ready....but either the hotel is good place to stay wid family and friends.rooms were enough spacious along wid great view.food is not the usp but upto the mark.service was really good.overall a good option to stay.the hotel is safe,very neat and clean too.

Room Tip: if big family then choose 213 & 214 rooms r connected.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ranitadutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Manali Heights needs to be applauded for everything... hospitality, ambience, food, service, cleanliness. We had planned a weekend getaway and stayed for 3 days at the property. We took studio room which had a very nice mountain view. Food was great, service was prompt. The buffet lunch and dinner in the restaurant and the garden area with live music added to the flavor. All in all had a great stay and strongly recommend it to everyone. Way to go Manali Heights!!!

Room Tip: Go for studio room and MAP package
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Urvashi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews