We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manali Heights
Nearby Hotels
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
LE GRAND(Manali)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Golden Tulip Manali(Manali)(Great Value!)
$61
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sun Park Resort Manali(Manali)(Great Value!)
$58
$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$114
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$71
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
119
145
38
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
145
38
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio roomtravel deskthe hotel staffbreakfast buffetvalue for moneyroom servicehadimba templehotel is locatedlog huts areahotel is excellentcomfortable staysolang valleyan awesome viewhot waterriver raftinglocal sightseeingrooms are nice
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 322 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2013

it was great to have holidays in manali heights.The room service,view from room balcony, cleanliness ,food evertrhing was good.The only loose point is that it is too far from MALL road.Other wise we had a good experience.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank nitu_pupu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

we traveled to manali in summer of 2012. checked in the hotel and found to be very good. specially the ghazal night during the dinner was wonderful. only drawback is its a bit far off from mall road but you can take an auto which charge around 50 per trip.otherwise hotel is good as far as ambiance , hospitality and service is concerned.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrDineshMIttal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

I have spent 4 days at this hotel. Just would like to tell my experience in one sentence.Great location,great service, great view and great food. Highly reccomended for everyone. Nice staff and service

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank panky0911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Manali Heights is located at a beautiful location in Log Huts area with lovely view of snow capped mountains. More I appreciate food lesser it is. 10/10 for Food and 9/10 for stay at manali heights. Only thing missing from Room was Tea/Coffee maker. Excellent stay at manali and we are missing those moments. Thanks Manali Heights and Cleartrip -:)

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Sandeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

I had visited Manali on valentine day with my wife and 1 yr old daughter. we found staff to be very friendly and supportive. They were always ready to help with a broad smile on their face. the service was really quick and good. the food which they served in buffet b'fast and dinner was amazingly good. they had arranged for candle light dinner in buffet which was nice idea. It was unforgettable experience we had in Manali. only thing which I didn't like was that they don't serve B'fast and dinner in room for MAP plan. Hotel staff can serve food in room. i recommend this hotel for all travellers in future....

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bhuvan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews