We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“" A Comfortable stay"”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Khushboo Resorts

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Khushboo Resorts
Ranked #11 of 114 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“" A Comfortable stay"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Kushboo Resort was pleasant for 4 of our family. We enjoyed the hospitality and the room service was upto the mark and management is good under Mr Chetan. The Food was excellent too! We hope the resort may provide the same service in the near future. Once again thank you for making our stay pleasant by your service.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank grace_katru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    130
    21
    7
    3
See reviews for
128
142
1
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Nagpur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2014

Thankkkkkkkkkkk you so much to Mr.Jatin Nagrani, Mr.Ashok and all the staff of Khushboooooo resort for providing such a wonderful service to us. Due to this valuable service provided to us , we could enjoy the beauty of Manali and the memories of Manali will always remain in our heart. Once again thank you for making our honeymoon so special .

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chandrabhushan2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for staying with us and recommending the hotel to Trip Advisor readers.

We constantly trying to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver good hospitality. I definitely will pass on your compliments to the team of Khushboo Resorts.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
ashok verma
09816153882
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vasai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2014

Its best and well maintained hotel to stay with the family, we were 2 families, enjoyed the ambiance, location of the hotel where we could view the mountains with snow covered. If traveled again would be again in the same place.

Room Tip: Excellent ambiance and spacious room, loved to be again
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joseph_dias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation.

We at Khushboo Resorts Manali will continue to maintain our standards to enhance the overall experience of our precious guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Khushboo Resorts Manali

Looking forward to your continued association with us.

Regards,
ashok verma,
+91-9816153882,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2014

I stayed in Khushboo resort with family from 18th to 21st May 2014 and what a wonderful experience it was. Right from the time of booking till checkout Mr.Ashok(owner of the hotel) was so courteous and accomadative, it was very evedient that the moto of the hotel is to provide good customer experience and not just make money. Special kudos to the complete staff for taking so good care, especially the manager who ensures the vision of the hotel(Atiti Devo Bhava) is met. I cannot forget to mention the amazing food they offer I could not thank the chef personally but Khushboo resort has the best in all manali.

Thank you Mr.Ashok and team for making our stay such an memorable one. If I ever come back to Manali definitely you are the choice and I will highly recommend you to all my family and friends.

Thanks,
Vikas Mathad

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vikas_Mat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, May 27, 2014
Dear Guest

It is a pleasure to note that you and your friends had such a pleasant time at The Khushboo Resorts Manali

Glowing feedback such as yours is the true testament of our Efforts & Hospitality , we are glad that you got the chance to experience Resorts Services. My team and I are looking forward to welcome you and your family back for a prolonged stay soon.

Kind Regards
ashok verma
09816153882
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
64 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2014

Stayed here with my family for three nights as last-minute booking. Its a single-building Hotel property with some twenty-odd rooms.
1. Its location is say around 2 Kms from the Mall road, little away from hustle-bustle of Manali.
2. We (Couple + Two Kids) stayed in Family suit room, which has a bunk-type duplex additional room for Kids to sleep with a wooden staircase. The family suit-room facing front road is recommended as you can have white Snow-clad Mountain view from the room !
3. They do not have Lift and Wi-Fi facility.
4. The rooms facilities definitely needs upgrade. The management needs to invest in Fresh blankets, Bed sheets, room-lightning and TV cable system quality. The bathroom definitely requires facelift like Bathtub & Taps. The towels requires complete change. Suggest the management invest in these things and then this hotel can get much better ratings.
5. They have Breakfast Plus dinner package which are served in their small restaurant. The typical diner is one Dal, Two vegetables, One Rice preparation, Raita, One sweet item and one Non-Vegetarian Curry preparation (Egg/Fish/Chicken), served with Roti & Salad. Breakfast can be of Poori-Bhaji, Parantha, Omelet and bread-butter Jam served with Tea. The problem is that their breakfast starts late from 8 AM morning onwards. So two days out of three days when we had to leave hotel early, we could get only Bread-slices with butter & Jam !.
6. The staff is helpful & courteous. The house-keeping staff though available to serve, they require better training on room-cleaning. Ofcourse, the manager Mr. Ashok & Mr. Chetan and team is always ready to help & serve you better.
Overall, it offers a good value for money and suggest the management upgrades inside room facilities, it can get much higher ratings.

Room Tip: Ask for higher-floor main-road facing family-suit room as it offers clear Snow-Capped Mountain View.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shailendra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Guest
The comments from the honoured guests are always welcome and your suggestions leads only to improvements in future because we are always learner . Sir The best hotels & Resorts like Holiday-inn ,The Ambassader Resorts, Club Mahindra, The Apple Country, The Manali Resorts and many others are 03 to 04 Km far away from the main city famous for calm and peace .All the best resorts away from hustle and bustle of the town and main city .Since they nestle in natural environs people enjoy staying in them Khushboo Resorts is hardly + one Km away from Manali, thus avoids the din of madding crowds and offers the most pollution free environment with scenic beauty of snow clad mountains all around to watch. Our aim only to improve and provide best of services at our end
“Yes” we have no lift because of two floors only and all our features and facilities’ we have already mentioned in the web site please read carefully before book our hotel Khushboo Resorts and Wi-Fi connectivity some time depend upon the weather and sometime BSNL problem there is only one network in MANALI that is BSNL so we are completely depend upon it We conveyed your suggestion to our telecommunication Dept..
Sir our bed linens always fresh in any case guest tell us then our housekeeping team always ready to change it 24x7 hours.
Yet guest is “ GOD “ for us and we take the criticism supportingly.
Kind Regards
ashok verma
09816153882
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

Khushboo Resorts is a well maintained property. The stay with my family of four was quite comfortable with nice & cosy room. The view of the snowcapped mountains from the room was amazing. Good room service & catering team made our stay even more pleasurable. Food was good for all three days with buffet service for breakfast & dinner. We hadn't opted for lunch as were travelling most of the time. The entire team was good & would specially like to mention Mr. Chetan who ensured that we got anything & almost everything that we expected.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the BRO cantonment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IMAPax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, May 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback & words of appreciation.

We at Khushboo Resorts Manali will continue to maintain our standards to enhance the overall experience of our precious guests.

It was a great pleasure having you to stay with us at Khushboo Resorts Manali

Looking forward to your continued association with us.

Regards,
ashok verma,
+91-9816153882,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

Would defintely like to write few things regarding the stay as it was an good experience.Location is calm to stay back n relax without any hustle bustle of the city.Rooms and area of resort is very clean and hygiene. My son too had fun staying there as the rooms had duplex kind of area which xcited him. Food was very good. Staff and Managers were very amicable.Overall it was an cherishable moment. Special Thanks to Mr.Chetan and Mr. Ashok for being so helpful.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ssanghvi09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, May 15, 2014
Dear Guest

It is a pleasure to note that you and your friends had such a pleasant time at The Khushboo Resorts Manali

Glowing feedback such as yours is the true testament of our Efforts & Hospitality , we are glad that you got the chance to experience our Resorts Services. My team and I are looking forward to welcome you and your family back for a prolonged stay soon in khushboo Resorts Manali.

Regards
ashok verma
09816153882
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.2 mi away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#8 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 850 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Greenfields
Hotel Greenfields
#16 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#5 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 867 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 425 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Heights Manali
Holiday Heights Manali
#2 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Manali Inn
The Manali Inn
#6 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Khushboo Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Khushboo Resorts

Property: Khushboo Resorts
Address: Near Border Roads Officers Mess, | Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 114 Hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Khushboo Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Khushboo Resorts Manali ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Khushboo Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing