We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

““Excellent view and service””
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Khushboo Resorts

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Khushboo Resorts
Ranked #11 of 114 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
1 review
““Excellent view and service””
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

An excellent hotel. A good place for all those who love nature and want to stay with peace of mind. Rooms and bathrooms were Clean. What touched me the most was the flexibility of the hotel staff, adding a personal touch to ensure our comfort. The ambience of the room was excellent with good interiors.. This Place is really excellent in money value and location.

I would highly recommend this place for anyone who want luxury, peace and scenic beauty in one place and I look forward to stay there
every-time I visit Manali !!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karan692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

374 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    130
    21
    7
    3
See reviews for
128
142
1
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Junagadh, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014

Last year I went to manali with my family and friends and stayed in khushboo resorts.
It was nice location, plenty of hospitality, decent services, delicious food,
amicable staff members of this resorts.
In addition Mr. Ashok the manager of this resorts is really helpful and friendly man.
when next time I will go to manali I will definitely stay there.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank atul72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

I had travelled in Dec 2013, a very excellent hotel to stay. Far better than 5 star hotels. Very good cleanliness and ammenities in room. Staff members are very co-operative. Good arrangement of buffet dinner & breakfast. Special thanks to Manager Mr. Alok verma.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AbhishekGaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

Like always we had this 2 day trip to manali and kullu. This hotel came with a surprise to us with a great view. The rooms have a wooden finish and give a very cozy look. The best time to travel in Manali is in March when its cold but not chilly. You can enjoy the snow activities also. Hotel had an open for morning free breakfast which was unlimited. We hogged well before commencing our trip in manali. You can also get cars for rent in the hotel reception. Generally they charge Rs. 2000 for a day trip to major locations in the city. They also take you to Kullu. Hotel also arranged for a heater because it was cold at night. However a turn off was the bathroom. The taps didnt work well and we couldnt take shower for a day. They also have a bunker in the room which can fit almost a 6 member family in the room. they have stairs within the room itself. Overall 4 star for this hotel.

Room Tip: Get a front facing room which will be towards the snow hills. That view is just mesmerizing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SheelGautam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pune
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2014

Hi this Nandkishor (Belgaum),Excellent hotel with good staff service is excellent and Ashok ji is very helpful in all the ways we enjoyed a lot in khushboo resorts very good family hotel definately if will visit again love to stay again good food

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kishor1009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

As ususal, we had done a lot of research for our stay at Manali. This #10 ranked hotel did not miss our sight, and straightaway I called the Hotel and made a direct booking for my family for 3N4D (ended up in 4N5D) - last week of Dec2013. A perfect place if one wants a "homestay" feel.
Lil' bit away from Mall road, (about 1.5 kms) but one will not regret having booked.
The duplex room, though small for big family of 4, is quite comfortable for short stay.
Amazing mountain views from the bed!! With curtains off the windows - with a morning cup of tea - beholding the golden sunrays gradually ascending the mountain top --- wow...what a place, Manali is !!
Breakfast and Dinner were superb. Kudos to the team & Mr.Ashok Verma ! Chetan was so nice a chap, with ever-smiling service. All the staff members were nice. Mr.Ashok is lucky to have this team.

Room Tip: I think all rooms have good views. I stayed in the one facing the BRO Mess
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rajujvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

I am Jayadevan E.V, from New Delhi. We booked this hotel/resort based on the reviews in Trip advisor for 3 Nights from 31st December 2013, I had doubts how this budget hotel is Ranked 10th out of 100 hotels in Manali. When we reached there my all doubts were vanished. It is actually the hotel management plays main role to maintain top standards. Mr. Ashok of Khushboo Resorts is the man behind this success with his management skills.

Room was neat and clean.
When we reached room, it was pre heated with heater.
Bathroom and Toilet was clean with uninterrupted hot/cold water supply.
Room was cleaned daily
Power back up was working perfectly
Well behaved staffs. Reminder call for Buffet Breakfast and Dinner
Homely food with less Oil and Masala.
Location of hotel is across Beas River and away from Manali Town traffic.
Direct road connection to Rohtang pass/Solang valley road.

Overall the stay was just perfect. Real value of money

Room Tip: Valley facing rooms are perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JAYADEVAN1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.2 mi away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#8 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 848 reviews
1.1 mi away
Snow Peak Retreat
Snow Peak Retreat
#4 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 540 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Greenfields
Hotel Greenfields
#16 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#5 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 863 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 423 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Heights Manali
Holiday Heights Manali
#2 of 114 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Khushboo Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Khushboo Resorts

Property: Khushboo Resorts
Address: Near Border Roads Officers Mess, | Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 114 Hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Khushboo Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Khushboo Resorts Manali ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing