We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Generous Hospitality and Services”
Review of Khushboo Resorts

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Khushboo Resorts
Ranked #12 of 123 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Generous Hospitality and Services”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

It's our first trip to Himalaya’s. I and my best friend Deepak have planned to go on visiting some location with our wives. We have decide to look out for pleasant location and Manli caught us so amazing after looking lots of reviews of Travelers, Photo’s of attractive locations as searched all around internet over 10+ travel guide based Websites. I planned for our detail journey from Mumbai to Manali vi delhi on route.

I have selected this wonderful Hotel and contacted with Mr. Ashok(Ji) who is Manager of this Hotel. Its my one call and our booking is confirmed. He managed all the things required to us.

A very nice and helpful person who makes sure that our stay is enjoyable and memorable. The Staff accompany him to execute all the things required to keep us happy with their generous hospitality & services. Specially thanks to Chintan ji who help us with serving excellent Food.

We stayed for 3 nights and 4 days, and it was easy to access mall road, and the Sulong valley. The Best thing of this hotel is Healthy Food (Breakfast as well as Dinner), You do not have to go outside for food. Whatever you like just call the room service and you will get it.

We have enjoyed alot in Manali, visited various locations, beautiful sceneries. Our guide cum cabby Mr. Pavan Thakur( is very nice and helpful. He gave us complete tour of Manali describing all the details of each visiting places (Rohtang, Manikiran, Kullu Shawl Factories/outlets, Saint Vashisht - Holy Water Springs....etc. I will again visit here on our next year trip for more than 10 days.

We stayed in Khushboo Resorts, Manali on 29-Spt-2013 to 1-Aug-2013.

Thanks a lot Mr. Ashok Ji for your hotels hospitality & Services.

- Nagesh Biradar, Mumbai.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 1st floor Room 201,202, 202, 203, 204, 205 for excellent Mountain View.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nagesh_Biradar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    132
    21
    7
    3
See reviews for
133
142
1
4
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Surat, Gujarat, India
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 16, 2013

wonderful place to stay in. Mr.ashok over there makes your stay so suprisingly pleasant, that you wont remember any part of the 8 hour journey you took to reach there. rooms are very good, food is delicious and service part was excellent . i strongly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Room no - 303
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank prem_dalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangalore, Karnataka, India
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

After reading many reviews about Khusboo resorts i think i made a good decision.Rooms were neat and very clean.Food was great as was the room service. I booked rooms through Himachal travel wings and service provided by them were excellent i must mention our tour coordinator Rahul who looked after us very well .taxi driver sanjiv never said no to anything we asked of him.And not to forget manager of the resort Mr Ashok Verma who always had a smile on his face and looked after us very well.I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Manli and you wont regret your decision

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kamathsandeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2013

It was my honeymoon trip to manali this september.
A bag full of memories to take back..
This was my comeback stay in khushbhoo.after 5 years...me and my wife enjoyed the stay and hospitality..
Mr.Ashok and Mr.susheel took care of us like family.
Excellent room service and good value for money.
I look forward to be there in my next vacation too.
God bless manali and its people.
Thanks a lot for everything
Lots love n regards
Manu and divya

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank parekattil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sambalpur, Orissa, India
1 review
Reviewed September 23, 2013

wonderful place to stay in. Mr.ashok over there makes your stay so suprisingly pleasant, that you wont remember any part of the 8 hour journey you took to reach there. rooms are very good, food is delicious, n the way Mr.Verma, serves n stays til u r done with it, simply feels amusing. he did everything in his hands to make every moment of our stay joyful. in fact, he also arranged a bon-fire for us. cant thank him enough for his services. For the first time i realised that when they say "ATITHI DEVO BHAVAH"......they literally mean it. visit here, be amused

Room Tip: choose any room according to your convenience, all r good n affordable
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suraj J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok V, General Manager at Khushboo Resorts, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Suraj

Many Many thanks for your compliment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 18, 2013

It was a nice surprise to see rooms and service of Khushboo resorts. Mr. Ashok, the current manager of this resort is a very nice personality. He makes sure that you stay is enjoyable and memorable. We stayed for 2 nights and 3 days, and it was easy to access mall road, and the Sulong valley. Food was awesome, good options available for buffets for bfast and dinner.Will prefer to stay here next time too.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GurpreetS402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We went here after lot of hurdles in travel to get to Manali, but once we reached the hotel all seemed to disappear in an instant. Warm welcome , great food and excellent service. Food is home made and simply awesome. Also during our checkout we had to rush a lot because we got stuck in a traffic and had a bus to catch. The hotel staff was very supportive in transporting our bags.
But I suggest that never book any tour package form Himachal Tour Trip. He say lot of things but provides very low category vehicles. These person say totally fake.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dino1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.2 mi away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#4 of 123 in Manali
974 reviews
0.2 mi away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#6 of 123 in Manali
880 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Greenfields
Hotel Greenfields
#16 of 123 in Manali
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#2 of 123 in Manali
456 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Manali Inn
The Manali Inn
#7 of 123 in Manali
704 reviews
1.1 mi away
Utopia Resorts & Spa, Manali
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Khushboo Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Khushboo Resorts

Property: Khushboo Resorts
Address: Near Border Roads Officers Mess, | Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 123 Hotels in Manali
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Khushboo Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Khushboo Resorts Manali ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Khushboo Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing